Websites to find a new car to buy locally

Hi talkers, I’m in the market to find a “japan-new” car locally. I’m looking for a Toyota or Subaru right now.
The main site I found was checki (not posting the actual link because I’m not promoting it)… are there any alternative sites I can use that have real cars available in Nairobi? I’d like to do proper price comparison, then get a shortlist of potential cars before physically going out to the car yards or dealers to view and negotiate.

Please send any recommendations for local website that have cars that are already imported. I’m not looking for sites like beforward or SBT Japan that show cars that have not yet been imported.

jiji

Hapo ni ukora mtupu

There is a car bazaar in Jamhuri show ground every Sunday

nyuma ya gazeti

Enda mombasa njia ya kwenda docks

you don’t buy from jiji but get a price comparison,an overview.

kuna numerous Facebook pages or groups,
uzanunua gari etc.

But most people on jiji are conmen

cheki wako sawa. also shopping for a vitz for bae

true jiji is full of conmen especially cars but jiji is a good place to get prices, you don’t contact anyone since the prices are indicated, gives you an idea of what to expect when you go to the yard or shop.

But items there are underpriced. I will send you screenshots later to prove this

They’re not ,I’ll give you an example of jiji, I bought passat in 2019 February at a yard along mombasa rd, bought it at 1.3m,2011 model, jiji prices were actually high ,though not far ,see below current prices,am sure if you walk to a yard, you’ll see lower prices from what they’re quoting.
[ATTACH=full]278974[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]278975[/ATTACH]

kwani ARIMI’S siku hizi inaweza endesha Vitz

Tembe Ngong road all the way kwa yard all the way from Coptic hospital to Junction or beyond, Monday to Saturday alafu umalizie Jamhuri Showground carbazzar on Sunday

Tuko digital, we no longer spend money on printed media

Si kila mtu hujikamua kama wewe

Passat ukaget na 1.3M? Kwa yard? U must lying or extremely lucky

Kaka tuletee review ya passat for the roughly 1yr umekua nayo

Kenya car bazaar have a site too and it’s quite helpful…prices are a bit higher online because brokers add their markup, you’ll find the same car on sale at jiji but with different prices, this are conmen or brokers who’ve added their commission. You’ll even find on cheki that the person who posted the vehicle isn’t the one actually selling it