Weed Cookies

I think now I have tried many things and am ready to live a quiet life, productive one for that matter. I have done alcohol and lanyeing, many other crazy things. The one thing that’s left in my bucket list among the crazy is weed Cookies. Sometimes I think of them and I think it’s a very cool way of getting high. No bottles, no smoke just your several bikas and you are knocked. I would love to fvck someone’s daughter while high on them. Then I will join a monastery, figuratively speaking.

Where are they sourced?

Advice for the first time: take a small bite and wait an hour or more before another. That thing gets you high proper

Weed is meant to be smoked no eaten in cookie

Try a weed cupcake. Thank me later:D:D

Upus

You wait an hour to get high? Kwani imekuwa viagra.

Hapa kukona DCi bro. Are you this dumb

Light it, burn it up, smoke it up. Kuna utamu tu ya kupitisha kindom

Zinauzwa hapa na jaweed

Hebu jaribu kutafuta hio matawi huchemshie kwa strungi ujaribu tuone.

Cookies take a long time to take effect but when it hits you will be confused af. Reason being the digestion and absorption take time, took three first time instead of half, wueh! Usiku mrefu, good thing I know how to control my self and slept. I have heard horror stories. Take one cookie in one hour or more while listening to how you feel. Unlike smoking you have to be aware that what you ingested ages ago is now in your blood.

one cookie 3-4 days. Moderately high na hesabu unazifanya sawa sawa.

This thing is no joke. I swore never again. It brought all my demons to the fore front.

Ask your peddie, they sell buds to those who bake them. And as advised above, take only 1 at first, hii kitu can mess you, ujikute umerambwa haga

Kuna dem flani nilimshow take it slow akadishi tatu back to back ati hafeel. Mtu alizima kuzima

Only time nishaiexperience a hallucination of sorts was after a cookie

Sourcing labda uulize pedi unajua

Leta hekaya mdau…I want to bake it…Sipendi pombe

Sad bro
RIP

Hii hainanga haraka. Hits you when you least expect.
I once took two and went home. Thought it had no effect. nilifika home nikaanza kuona zangu. Decided to go to sleep but the bed was literally spinning.