Weight Loss

For those struggling with weight loss, I have a simple solution for you. It worked for my brother who was overweight, and it can work for you too. 90% of weight is lost in the kitchen, not the gym. If your goal is weight loss, you have no business going to a gym. Gym is for muscles. Here is the hint. Eat anything you want between 12pm-3pm. Fill your stomach, feast!!Any other time, eat fruits. Nothing specific…just fruits generally. Tell us the results in two weeks. The logic behind this method is simple…it is impossible to overfeed in one meal. So, whether you like it or not, the food eaten between 12-3pm cannot exceed your daily calorie requirement. Most fruits have fibre which fills the stomach and have low calories. Therefore, you will lose weight without starving or going to the gym. Thank me later.

That’s my style and I am 80+ kgs. I think a combination of both will be better.

My bro was 96kg…he is now 78kg. Never stepped inside a gym. 6ft tall. He made me proud. I believe that if you didn’t need a gym or sports to stay in shape while in highschool, you don’t need it now. It is sustainable because you never stay hungry.

I am pretty sure you eat or drink other things outside those hours. Probably yoghurt, “fruit juice” from supermarket which is basically sugar, etc.

Na bibi zetu Wa cendro watatumia nini ndio wapunguze chaps and baby fat

Breakfast fruits pekee???
Hii advice ni upus

We umeolewa na nani?

Nasem chenye nimeona ikiwork. There are many methods of killing a rat…maybe uko na ingine na inaweza work pia.

Hapo hakuna usaidizi…ni genetics. ROTO genes.

If you’re trying to lose weight, please do not listen to this misadvise.

You know nothing @M2Random!! Starting a weight loss thread series soon! I’ll be live reporting my progress (pics and vids) here!

To loose weight is a pattern and a habit one needs to follow.no excuses.I used to be 90kg and how I did it :
Last meal 5.00pm, starch niliwacha, walked from my place to cbd every morning ,I hit gym ya mtaa.maharagwe nilitafuna, biogas and global warming didn’t stop me either.Four months down the road I lost 18kg.

@Mfuperspective sasa wewe ukikata weight nini itabaki?

Mteso wacha kutu enjoy,et unatembea from Amagoro stadium to CBD(Nairobi)am ni ile CBD ya Ojamong?

Wewe umetokea shimo gani buda. Ni muda.i know you own a butchery kwa pigsty… hope you can decode my codes. Brare fwaken chieth

Loosin weight is simply uwe committed and disciplined… Move a lot drink more water that will cub cravings and eat organic… No Junkies n NO heavy meal after 6pm…

Senji Kabisa kaka Braza,tuonane masaa ya changá wacha nikatafute unga kwanza.

This is typical broscience… I stopped reading at “you cannot over feed on a single meal”

Tunataka nudes!

Haiya, i dint known 96 was obese, am 99kg and very fit.