Weightlifting Since 14 , She Reveals Photos Of Her Physique

https://www.unilad.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/Capture-2.jpg
A woman who has been weightlifting since she was 14-years-old is back after an 18-month absence and been revealing photos of her impressive physique.

Natalia Kuznetsova, a Russian power-lifter, had retired after achieving a number of titles, including European champion for the bench press and dead-lift.

She also has world records under her belt – one for bench press and three for dead-lift.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1vR0MM3YXN0

[MEDIA=instagram]BatWVppjV4W[/MEDIA]

Natalia said she got into bodybuilding when she was just 14-years-old and weighing less than 40kg (six stone).

She’d originally taken up body building in the hope of gaining weight but said she ‘soon found herself transfixed by the sport’,

Now weighing 90kg (14st), Natalia said she had been looking forward to getting back in the gym and lifting heavy weights again.

She trains for several hours every day and makes sure she sticks to a strict diet, and instead of adding spice and sauce to her food, she ‘adds protein powder’.

[MEDIA=instagram]BaL7yqNj2l_[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=instagram]BaWVSF4j10B[/MEDIA]

@uwesmake likes this

@Abba unaitwa

mecho nangara :D:D

kaka @uwesmake fung mlango ya uwesmakeistan, kuna mtu ameamua solo mission, yuaja na ubaya take cover, Fire in the hole[ATTACH=full]137412[/ATTACH]

Huyu sigwes na sigwes

:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

No comment… :eek::eek:

I’l be back with a pic of my would be type. Hii ni mnyama sio mtu

Naweza kuwa tamu. Shida ni ahisi utamu coomer I contract isiage msedes into fine powder

Looks like a trans

Cute face lakini that steroid induced body hapan tambua

Believe me those are steroids,women are not designed to gain muscle like that, their body only gets firmer when they lift heavy and those muscles do not look natural even with supplements

vodka is more dangerous than controlled roids

Huyu si msedes itasyagwa Kama unga… Look at the camel toe:eek:

I promised to get back to you. This is the one I have been fantasizing with. See the difference? She’s is lean, assed and short haired.
[ATTACH=full]137597[/ATTACH]

I know. I was just messing with your head.lean,short hair.good taste

I know:)

Oh please! That’s a man masquerading as a female. Probably born in the wrong body like Audrey Mbugua and didn’t know how to cope. Smh