Weird job requirement...

Must have at least 1 child. The fuck is that needed for?!
[ATTACH=full]239431[/ATTACH]

Seriousness ya individual. You have a family to feed

I know a 30 something year old guy who has fathered at least 10 children and he doesn’t feed any of them. I also know of a 24 year old friend who’s totally responsible for his younger siblings. It’s a very shallow requirement.

A person with responsibilities will be serious with the job because they have mouths to feed

Once I applied for a promotion in a certain watchman company and submitted my CV.
During the interview on guy asked me why I indicated I was single and yet I had indicated I was married when I applied for a job initially. Kumbe they had my entire fike with them. I told the whitest lie I ever told in an interview. That the ‘wifey’ could not stand being marries to a watchman…
I learned that married people are taken a little bit more seriously than single guys.

Oh,I got the job though in actual fact I was never married in the first instance.

Mimi nimeona place mtu haezi rent nyumba kama hajaoa, with proof of marriage certificate and or sired child… This world isa crazy place

No wonder Africa is facing challenges with overpopulation and development when folks have such trash mentalities. Yaani mtu lazima akuwe na mtoto ndio aonekane anaweza kuwa serious kazini!

@FieldMarshal CouchP hebu kuja hapa kidogo.

It’s all about statistics… Just because you know someone who has done something different doesn’t mean it’s the norm. Statistically speaking most people with familes are relatively more responsible than an average Joe who makes money so that he can drink/bet/buy lanye etc…

Ndio ukitoroka na bidhaa wajue mahali watakutoa…

:D:D:D:D:D…true though

They all say that until a recession hits and they realize that money from bachelors and single mothers also spends.

in my experience wasee huishi kwao are never serious,nineona not one or two,so many of them,anahandwa kidogo anaquit job

Watu single huwa worse kuliko malaya. Anaweza enda lunch siku ya kwanza alafu saa nane ashaanza job place ingine. Yaani anakuchenga unabaki kucheka.

Please help me welcome, the Village Woshimeni…Corporal Scumbag :D:D:D

Although you have chosen to selectively read the post,the you better add tuk tuk driver,fresh produce broker,kumi kumi seller…and a few others in the new tags you are giving me. We been round the block a few times sir.

Wazimu tuko wengi

That is really strange. And how will they verify? Father’s name on birth certificate? What if you married a woman with a child from a former relationship so the child’s BC is written his father’s name?

ndo ukue na mtu wa kusacrifice when they need blood…[SIZE=1]NOT MY THINKING[/SIZE]

If i’m not wrong the sr 71 black bird pilots have to be above 35 years and have a family , hawataki utoto