welcome to the dark side

click here to join http://bit.ly/2qhZGAQ

it’s not perfect but kinda usable, opinions are welcome on how to make it better on this thread and not anywhere else. If you like stable products then keep off

Choose a different shade of blue teorro …i mean, blue ya maandishi

ju dark side yapaswa iwe rahisi kwa upeo wa macho

So much easier on my dry eyes. Dhenks.

Kisha, natokaje huku dark sayid?

Yaani nikitaka kurudi kule kwingine

bingwa unasumbua

saf sana

Blue iko tu for the links, the initial link color was pale red but a user pointed out that it was hard to differentiate between pinkies and males. Once I find a solution to that I will shift from the blue. Another alternative is light grey like the text color

haya basi nitatokaje dark side nimekwama

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

you dont leave the darkside

Io blue color ya maandishi is very dull aki… Nmechange to default immediately after clicking on it. If you use a lighter shade then it’s a bomb,!!

hiyo lighter shade itakaa room ya kike …sijui, watuwaza kweli? Au tumekukwaza

Wherr is that default button? Hii dark is siet!

@Deorro si waona wajinga tumekuwa wawili?

[SIZE=1]ila @Nefertities mjinga zaidi yetu[/SIZE]

Wharithis… Huku ni wapi. Iko sawa wazee hawatochomeka masho

[ATTACH=full]165890[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]165891[/ATTACH]

try again

Mimi naona house of lungula

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D