Welcoming 2017 .what are your resolutions

I just wanna settle down with someones sister.am done with chipo mwitu
Mambo yangu haijakua ikienda mbaya tuseme najiskia niko steady lkn fombe siachi[ATTACH=full]76082[/ATTACH]

That’s a woman’s drink mkubwa. o_O:confused:

To love my wife and kids more than before.

nyapdragon mimi nimewacha fombe

To make at least 5m every quarter.

Hii ni left over ya 25th am just starting

wewe ukiacha pombe distillers wataenda bankrupt

Aanza kunywa pombe kwanza then come back we exchange notes.

That my plans can now take off on their own, they won’t need me as much as they do now. I have other projects I would like to accomplish like some research/action for a prominent villager, and also finish up one of my uni courses, as well as play more bass guitar

I just want to be happy

Might use my savings to hire an assassin, Fellaini amenichokesha

Me too.

Let’s share the notes bro… How?

Tuko pamoja bro.

Dude me napeddle influence. Nothing else. I collect and sell Intel that is important to companies.

U remind me of Horrible Bosses:D

ngombe hio umama yako ya kusumbua MODs ati wrudishe ule malaya saitan utawacha

Corporate espionage???

Something similar. Still working on the modalities.

You stole my thoughts.
Good move @snapdragon …