Well done, Magufuli

This is so right, but I still don’t like you.

[MEDIA=twitter]1353744514570194946[/MEDIA]

Now he should order release of Kenyans who are actually EAC citizens and should have freedom of movement and work within TZ.

The theory that Africans should be able to move from country to country without documents is stupid and nonsensical. Relatively developed countries like Kenya, Botswana, SA and Rwanda would be swamped by millions of Nigerians, Ethiopians and Congolese. Just think of what the Somalis have done to Kenya since the 90s and multiply it 500 million times. Wacheni ushenzi…

We have to enact a law forcing all Somalis born before 2021 warudi kwao mogadishu forest, with or without kenyan IDs. then we build a wall at the somali border

Rwanda is. Not developed dont be fooled by media hype

These visionless old cynics are the reason we are so hopeless today . Angalia tu ujinga anasema ati Africans should remain divided. And they are the power men. Hopeless situation really

What about the jailed sheikhs, no trial was done by the way

They should open it. As long as Nigeria opens to us. A Nigerian will have no more dvantage in setting up a business than a Kenyan. The Kenyan market by itself is very small.

Read your statement slowly, and maybe travel to rwanda

Mkundu wazi papa…
Very schupid argument.

You are hopeless because you come from a tribe of lazy bonobos who are always crying ‘sirkal saidia’. Your tingod is always talking of distributing the taxes others have generated instead of creating wealth so yes, I know where you are coming from.

So why doesn’t the US open up to Latinos from the south? Kwani mlienda shule kusoma ujinga?

Magufuli is a great African President.
Under him Tanzania is doing much better than Kenya in terms of corruption, employment, violent crimes and economic development.

Why do you always jump to the US? Why didnt you refer to the EU? Have you heard of trade agreements. If you had put a little reasearch into US and Latinos, you would have run into something called NAFTA. Hapo St.Marys sijui mlifundishwa nini?

You cannot do anything to stop people from fleeing war. They will always find their way into the country

Isn’t your darling Uhuru the one who gave a decree that Africans can come to Kenya as they deem fit? The same cockroach you claim has done more in the security docket than any Kenyan alive or dead…

The problem with vision filled youth is that they ignore the ugly reality which isn’t as enchanting as their vision, you can’t let people saunter into any country and leave as they wish.

What’s it that you are protecting sana hii dustbowl called Kenya. Let people and goods move freely all the passport you should need should be your black azz

Acheni ufala Africa for Africans at home and abroad alisema mzito Marcus Garvey

How about tracking criminals, terrorists, poisonous goods?

Surely boss, Ata ploti mnaishi unataka kuniambia hauoni maana ya kufunga gate?

Hauoni maana ya kufunga nyumba yako?

Hii ndoto yenu ya communism hapana, watu wapambane na hali yao

then we can also do away with county governments, constituencies et al?