Well fed Raila issues orders for Likoni recovery operations to continue

AU High Representative on Infrastructure Raila Odinga on Saturday ordered the dredging exercise at the Indian Ocean stopped.

He said the exercise is interfering with efforts to recover the bodies of Mariam Kighenda and her four-year-old daughter who perished at the Likoni Channel last Sunday when their car reversed and plunged into the Indian Ocean.

The dredging is being done to widen and deepen the channel so as to allow bigger ships to dock at the Mombasa port.

If you want the full story iko hapa >>>>>>> https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2019-10-05-raila-orders-halt-of-likoni-dredging-to-aid-recovery-efforts/

If you are a keen follower of the handshake and its fruits, see them here>>>>>>
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ariVgzXAw6Y

mundu muguruki…heard that on tv.not my words.

clueless bonobo

Well fed Senile geezer is at it again

Getting fatter by the day.
The sellout is living the life.
See how much weight he has gained since the handshake compared to Uhuru and Ruto since forming the government in 2013.
And this is supposed to be the better alternative.

Baba alituuza

BABA VS LOOTALL

Hehe…orders as who? Hii kenya iko na vituko.

This recovery exercise has probably cost millions of shillings and will cost more. I hope they can succeed kesho ndio Monday everything can go back to normal

:D:D:D:D:D:D. Jakom akiwa na cheo husumbua sana.

As ‘High’ yaani an always high person.

Jamaa amenona…he looks round…

Let him enjoy

Hehe… uhunye coopting Rao into gava was a masterstroke. Ruto had to be tamed

Utaskia monday ruto akisema something about rao while uhunye looks on smiling

It is a short lived relationship, for it to prosper prime minister position must be added to the executive na the way thing are it is next to impossible. Their bromance will end soon

Huyo ghassia Ana order Kama nani? Ngombe yeye .

But we are wasting millions looking for decomposed bodies .

It will prosper as long as both Raos and Uhunyes interest are met. Adding a prime ministers position doesnt come into the equation now. This is why uhunyes move is a masterstroke

Raos current power isnt enshrined in the constitution. It depends on his proximity to uhunye. The same way nicholas biwotts power depended on proximity to nyayo and mbiyu koinanges power depended on proximity to jomo.

Uhunye now has a powerful rao countering an aggressive ruto. Perfect politics from uhunyes point of view if you ask me

A very sober analysis

Cheap Jubilee PR by a fork-tongued reptile.

Wapwani wakule moto ya thuraku pia

Well put.

The worst part about the drunken prince and the fishy prince is that that they are building the fake peasant prince in their myopic quest for enternal power.

Either way Kenyans stand to lose. Whichever prince they pick as their hero