well help me out on this gal

This gal is on the final year, her dad is a drunkard, her mum is usually sick and jobless. they cant pay her fees, so her uncle pays for her fees only .So the girl is really struggling with rent and buying food, and the small money she gets, she sends some to her mum (sometime she sends and sleeps hungry ). So today the girl wants me to help her get online jobs or sth to do plus she is always telling me how she is suffering and i’m not understanding, so guys how will you act, yeah i’m dating her but inakua cumbersome. N/B- on december i got her pg but she decided to abort even though i disagreed. she argued to have many problems and can’t tolerate getting pg now, though she still claims to love me.

He-his, She-her

If you’re not dating her then her problems shouldn’t be your responsibility

huyo aliuwa mtoto wake mwenye bado hajazaliwa si atakuuwa pia? mtafutie kibarua afanye lakini utafute mpenzi mwengine

Wewe na Samidoh same wossap. Unajiingiza tu kwa ngori ukiona. Mushienzi sana. When she had the abbortion, that was your best chance to cut off all ties. Wewe utaona mwoto hapo siku za usoni kijana. There are deeper reasons why her father is a hopeless drunkard and her mum is sickly. Usijifanye superhero ghaseer. Read and internalize the 10th law of power if you’re not too thick.

[SIZE=6]Overview of Law #10: Infection: Avoid the Unhappy and the Unlucky[/SIZE]
People who are perpetually miserable spread misery like an infection, and they’ll drown you in it. Avoid these people like the plague. Conversely, if you associate with happy people, you’ll share in the good fortune they attract and spread. Seek them out. Infection: Avoid the unhappy and the unlucky.

i can still cut ties

Hio kitu bado inaniuma, had promised to take care of her, was ready for the kid but akaamua kuua

Your usage of “so” is overwhelming

You should have done it kitaambo. Never assume such people will be loyal to you just coz you stood by them when they were in shit. In fact, some come to develop a deep resentment for their “saviours” juu you’re a constant reminder of when they were miserable.

Might her struggle for rent have anything to do with her conceiving? Why was she so adamant on terminating the pregnancy?

You seem confident you have sole access to the goods of a final year college gal?
Don’t be a simp, elder

What a pathetic situation youre in

hapo utaoa kijiji nzima mpaka mende

Now I understand the need for a man to marry up or sire kids with a woman from a well to do background.

Stop wasting time advising the bonobo. He already knows that he should have left but he chose not to. Such characters usiwahi waste time ukiwapea advice. Let nature take its course.
The bonobo already knows what the smart move is but he doesn’t want to make that decision juu ya k.uma

Unangoja?? Msichana anatoa mimba yako na bado uko hapa ukiuliza maswali za kiupumbavu vile utamsaidia…are you mentally challenged or something??

Hehehhe swaffe Mkuu

Will always tell bonobos to MARRY THE FUCK UP.

you are suffering from Stockholm syndrome. Soma definition hapo from wikipedia

Stockholm syndrome
Stockholm syndrome is a condition in which hostages develop a psychological bond with their captors during captivity. Emotional bonds may be formed between captors and captives, during intimate time together, but these are generally considered irrational in light of the danger or risk endured by the victims.Wikipedia

Buy her a verified rev account. Ingia facebook groups za transcription and ask around how to go about it. Should cost you maybe 6k. Kisha internet connection and a vpn. Altogether 12k. She won’t make much money, but at least she won’t sleep hungry.

these two guys were once broke AF

nuff said

[ATTACH=full]352481[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]352482[/ATTACH]