Well,the hate on black is visibly too much

A jungu says what is in his mind without caring.

https://www.quora.com/What-is-the-most-disgusting-thing-you’ve-ever-seen-on-the-Internet/answer/Valentina-Kalu?ch=10&share=6db067c7&srid=7PFMN

Does Canada have this kind of people,I have interests there.

take pleasure in knowing they this stupid

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OLMJ4aE8z2s

Canada is largely not racist but my understanding is it all depends on where you settle. Just like anywhere else in the world. Toronto is quite good and multi-racial. Montreal is good but you need to learn french to get by and it is also vvvv cold.
Let me tell you one thing, mundu athiaga kuria andu ao marii. Then once you settle you make your way elsewhere…
My 2 naira.

How are you doing?

Someone once asked, where in this world aren’t blacks discriminated

Blacks are hated everywhere. Do you know why?

Am good. Where did you disappear to? our lockdown will be over on Monday so tafuta mullah for a coffee…

Quebec is where my heart is,but ni a two months job.I am not willing to stay longer

Blacks hate themselves too,what answer did you give?

I hear it is good, never been there. Loved Toronto v much, Montreal worst weather ever ever. Also na ikiwa ni job… 2 months is enough to work and sightsee…beautiful amazing country. Racism should not stop us from moving around in this world…

I will. I was just “detoxing” Ktalk for a while. You the information that flies can disorient you.

Sawa…lakini you know mimi natumianga kale ka-button kikikikiki…guud to see you around.

I rarely use that kubutton but it’s good to know you are good

Always put a translation.

Will try and remember…sometimes it is hard tho but let me give it a try…this one in particular means ‘go where your people are’…say for instance if you move into the UK it would be v silly of you kuingia mitini huko boonies in Scotland or Wales instead of living in the big cities where you are likely to bump into us in church, in school, at the hospital, at the supermarket…