Mesut to I-don’t-know-where - Pending

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BwcwSMFIEAAseES.jpg

https://i.onthe.io/0fgjhs95ouin12shu.79560998.jpg

Aki Wenger tulikukosea wapi?
https://i.giphy.com/media/96rG5fQrc3foI/giphy.webp

15 Likes

Two more goals. Just two more…

[ATTACH=full]123046[/ATTACH]

Two weeks ago Arsenal rejected a £10 million bid for Gibbs from West Brom and yesterday he joined them for £7 million…Wenger Out!!

Tonight I’m not sleeping for my own reason. This is the time I only listen to Sky Sports. Ox is confirmed. At least he was bright enough not to go to Chelsea and compete with Pedro/Willian to start.

Leo kwenda lala, madness begins tomorrow after midnight (EAT), huko chelsea angekausha bench hadi ishine, but all in all, all the best kwake…

Mzee akili iko kwenda kombo… But as the rumors are flying around, lets see what panic buy will fetch us…

Today I cant, tomorrow I will because I’m 100% sure Man Utd will not do any business. Gibbs and Woj is confirmed.

I can’t believe Wenger will let go of two centre backs on the last day. That’s suicide.

Washana na mimi muthee…

I feel like he’s sabotaging the club. By the time he quits mid season, whoever takes over will suffer trying to rebuild the club; those are views flying around. All in all, am calmly waiting to hear new deadline panic day signings from the likes of West Brom (Evans [yaani evans to replace mustafi:D:D]) Ni kubaya…

Evans is better than Gabriel so there I agree but selling Mustafi is a mistake.

He is a business man may be spotmbesha inamrushia kakitu

[ATTACH=full]123054[/ATTACH]

Wenger with the accountant

[ATTACH=full]123056[/ATTACH]

I’d rule both of those out. Sterling will remain. Evans, if he leaves, will surely go to City.
Arsenal have lost Gibbs and Gabriel. Mustafi could go too. Chamberlin and Sanchez have one foot out the door.
If they don’t bring anyone else in, then Wenger is effectively asking Lacazette to match Sanchez’s goals and assists tally from last season. And that was only good enough to secure them 5th place. So where does that leave them this season?..

:)is that the real reason for this statement?:D:D:D:D:D:D

YES!

Wenger ni mshenzi sana…

Thieves raid Arsenal’s Emirates Stadium and steal merchandise worth millions.
[ATTACH=full]123060[/ATTACH]