Wenye kizungu kujeni

How do I respond to this.

Hello 369015,
We have some excellent news for you.

UNICAF has decided to offer a number of full scholarships to students with good academic credentials who can demostrate that they cannot afford to pay any fees.

As you recently applied for a Scholarship from UNICAF, you have been selected as one of the applicants who can apply for a full scholarship .

If you feel you qualify for the above, please write back a one page statement explaining why you should be considered by UNICAF for a full Scholarship

Sincerely,
S.Constantinou
Executive Secretary Student Enrollment
UNICAF

If you no longer wish to receive an email from us, you can

a full scholarship covers tuition and living expenses

Do you think you deserve? if yes, why?
Tell us, then we will craft the one-page statement.

These guys advertise their programs all over the web, so I urge you to be careful, conduct thorough due diligence, again be careful with your money.

SOME LINKS TO REVIEWS:
https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=3&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0ahUKEwi_wfTz9pLWAhUJaRQKHWHSBE0QFghBMAI&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.unicaf.org%2Ftestimonials%2F&usg=AFQjCNGYFo5vVPv6BhRM9ae53_5O4c0Afg

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0ahUKEwi_wfTz9pLWAhUJaRQKHWHSBE0QFggyMAA&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.trustpilot.com%2Freview%2Fwww.unicaf.org&usg=AFQjCNHUABGBSTaKlxRXFuRv4TLw6RwhPQ

MORE LINKS
https://www.usnews.com/education/blogs/the-scholarship-coach/2012/07/26/dont-fall-for-these-5-college-scholarship-scams
http://www.nairaland.com/2710616/scam-alert-university-southwales-jobberman
https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=6&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0ahUKEwi_wfTz9pLWAhUJaRQKHWHSBE0QFghTMAU&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Fpermalink.php%3Fstory_fbid%3D802096479874695%26id%3D326077474143267&usg=AFQjCNEeYHCK7EJBVJs4u6C-dvOUDH5WQw

fake

Hehehehe!

They are only interested in your registration fee, thereafter jipange! Run and cut your loses if you have paid anything.

Noma sana!

This village helps

I think fellow Kenyan’s should be alerted about this scam, because they must be making a killing given their aggressive marketing on social media.

Kuka hata wewe unakubaliana na hii mambo!
Chunga usidanganywe

wacha tupate unga pole pole

They are only interested in shining their eyes on your money

no need to impress them with googled English.si ndio sababu unataka kusoma to improve . I feel bad trying to convince someone am poor and I need their help

Omwami wewe ni bukusu wa pande gani

Niaje uwesmakende

Kitale-Matisi

Trying to rope in the gullible by making them think they are UNICEF…a trusted UN Organisation!

Hello, which month did you apply for it? and which email did they use in sending that mail??
i want to fish something out