Wenye Nchi.

[SIZE=7]Billionaire’s Club: Uhuru’s niece Nana Gecaga blows millions on 40th birthday[/SIZE]
City News By Nehemiah Okwembah 1 week ago
Share this Story
[li]Share on Facebook[/li][li]Share on Twitter[/li][li]Share on Google Plus[/li][li]Share on Telegram[/li][li]Share on Whatsapp[/li][/ul]
https://www.sde.co.ke/sdemedia/sdeimages/friday/thumb_qbebsy0cd7tmrc2ylc5ab49aad3dce1.jpgGroup photo of invited guests
[li]President Uhuru’s niece Nana Gecagaheld a lavish party on her birthday at the Billionaire Resort in Malindi[/li][li]The white and gold-themed party attended by Governor Sonko and Uhuru’s son Jomo started on Friday and ended on Sunday morning[/li][li]According to sources, Nana left a Sh200,000 tip for the hotel’s staff[/li][/ul]
You only turn 40 once, wrote Nana Gecaga on her social media pages. And to celebrate that milestone, President Uhuru Kenyatta’s niece threw the bash of a lifetime.
The party went down at the Billionaire Resort in Malindi. It was a glamorous shindig at which Nana’s 40 guests were spoiled rotten during the two-day invite only bash graced by her brother Jomo Gecaga, Nairobi Governor Mike Sonko and close family members and friends.

https://www.sde.co.ke/sdemedia/sdeimages/friday/thumb_yvgvqdczypqxovahmp5ab49b9932cbd.jpgNana Gecaga
According to close sources, the white and gold-themed party started on Friday and ended on Sunday morning.
“She arrived on Monday March 12 afternoon for the preparation of her big event, then left and returned on Friday March 16. She was later joined by her brother Gecaga, Governor Sonko and son to President Uhuru Kenyatta Jomo, who was accompanied by his wife,” said the source.
The Billionaire Resort has 24 private and exclusive apartments that are rented out at Sh100,000 per night.
Guests had lots to eat and drink, with some taking it easy at the Lion in the Sun resort, which has 16 well-appointed en-suite rooms, each of which is individually designed, featuring elegant furnishings with an African flair.
A night at the Lion in the Sun costs at least Sh30,000.
“The management is very happy because the place was almost empty due to the low season and we had to recall some of the staff to help in making the event a roaring success,” said another source adding that Nana left behind a Sh200,000 tip for the hotel’s staff.
Insiders at the resort said that the birthday party was a big boost for the hotel, which reportedly was able to recoup business lost over the last two months, in just two days!
“They arrived in two big cars and a double-cabin pick-up that was carrying expensive champagne for the event. We were amazed that her children do not drink ordinary water and only took Acqua Panna, which was in plenty supply,” added the source.
https://www.sde.co.ke/sdemedia/sdeimages/friday/thumb_uhqtmzazqrslwlgh5ab49af702630.jpgNairobi Governor Mike Sonko with Jomo Gecaga
Acqua Panna is an Italian brand of bottled water and one of the world’s largest bottled water brands.
The source added that Nana and her guests did not sign the check-in register at the hotel and that security was beefed up at the venue.
There was also a standby ambulance in case of any emergencies.
Nana, who is the managing director of the Kenyatta International Convention Centre, was gifted with Giuseppe Zanotti shoes worth Sh215,056 and is believed to have also spent a substantial amount at the Malindi Casino.
https://www.sde.co.ke/sdemedia/sdeimages/friday/thumb_mlsjcnqbmrc8qzcls8g5ab49b213a6e1.jpgNana with brother Jomo Gecaga
Immediately after the party, she took to social media to express her happiness and gratitude. “You only turn 40 once, and my goodness, look at these beautiful @giuseppezanotti (Cruel Crystal Sandals) I got as a birthday gift. Every girl’s dream… They complete my birthday outfit for tonight… Thank you sooooo much,” she posted.
In another post, Nana thanked her family and friends for making her birthday memorable.
“I just want to say thank you to everyone for a lovely time and I’m truly blessed.”

nana gecaga’s birthday

Acqua Panna is an Italian brand of bottled water and one of the world’s largest bottled water brands.[1][3][4] Acqua Panna takes its name from the Villa Panna in the hills ofTuscany, where the natural spring was first discovered, and it was first bottled in 1880, and in Italy, later the first still (uncarbonated) water to be bottled in plastic bottles.[5]
Acqua Panna
https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/9/94/Acqua_Panna_mineral_water_in_a_glass_bottle_-20140408.jpg/160px-Acqua_Panna_mineral_water_in_a_glass_bottle-_20140408.jpgCountry ItalySource Acqua PannaType StillpH 8.2 [1][2]Calcium (Ca) 30.2Chloride (Cl) 7.1Bicarbonate (HCO3) 100Fluoride (F) 0.1Magnesium (Mg) 6.9Nitrate (NO3) 5.7Potassium (K) 0.9Silica (SiO2) 8.2Sodium (Na) 6.5Strontium (Sr) 0.2Sulfate (SO4) 21.4Website Acquapanna.com

Okay, lanes lanes my friend. Wenye nchi kabisaa.
Hehehe her children do not take ordinary water. Okay

Same lady ‘imported’ a British nanny to give her kids a cultured upbringing. Salary, 600k p.m.

We complained that Kibaki neglected his own family. Seems the Kenyatta’s are another mettle.

Threads zingine zinaweza fanya mtu apate ulcers

Keringet water all the way, gotten from a natural spring in the foothills of mau.

[ATTACH=full]165113[/ATTACH]

If there’s something Jommo did, it was to bring together his entire family and his relatives from his side and Ngina’s. He was the quintessential African man when it came to family.

8yrs Primary, 4yrs Secondary, 25yrs za kugather knowledge hapa kule and hussling but still hiyo figure ya just a kawaida Nanny for a month ni shida…Ama we give it two months salo ndo nisikae peasant sana…How now…Isoryt:rolleyes::rolleyes:

Poor Mans way of comforting YOTE NI VANITY OOOOO, VANITY…

An emergency such as getting sick from over eating or hangover kama zile za uwesmake?

Very true…Uhuru is still doing the same, very close to his cousins

[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]AND OF COURSE, THERE’S THE GROUPIE IN THE CHARTERED JET. Let me repeat that : CHARTERED JET!!![/SIZE]

[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]Yaani they’re using jets now… to go to a birthday party. Freaking jets.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=7]Enjoying the trappings of power: Fashionista Lola jets to Malindi with Sonko, friends[/SIZE]
Pulse Gossip By Pulse 1 week ago
Share this Story
[li]Share on Facebook[/li][li]Share on Twitter[/li][li]Share on Google Plus[/li][li]Share via Email[/li][li]Share on Whatsapp[/li][/ul]
https://www.sde.co.ke/sdemedia/sdeimages/friday/thumb_qpypspuxa2mfspy5ab4a6586bfe5.jpg[B]Lola Hannigan[/B]
Former TV girl and fashionista Lola Hannigan is enjoying the trappings of power, thanks to her associations.
Last weekend, she was among the chosen few who boarded a private jet - in which was also Nairobi Governor Mike Sonko - as the guests flew to Malindi for Nana Gecaga’s birthday.

https://www.sde.co.ke/sdemedia/sdeimages/friday/thumb_qxk4sfalg27la6a5ab4a5c9cd6a8.jpg
Nana, President Uhuru Kenyatta’s niece, enjoyed herself as she posed for photos in the jet alongside Jomo Gecaga.

The lavish party was held at Billionaire Resort, a tourists’ luxury haven associated with Italian billionaire Flavio Briatore.
https://www.sde.co.ke/sdemedia/sdeimages/friday/thumb_kfsnihefwnurqborkr15ab4bd45889de.jpg[B]Governor Mike Sonko with Jomo Gecaga in the jet[/B]
Here are more photos portraying the flashy lifestyle of the cute fashionista:
https://www.sde.co.ke/sdemedia/sdeimages/friday/thumb_rkdmnb3jebcn3vwvyfw5ab4baf9c4315.jpg[B]Posing with her ride[/B]https://www.sde.co.ke/sdemedia/sdeimages/friday/thumb_mfcfzetidcd7v5ab4bb064b972.jpg[B]Pizza date?[/B]https://www.sde.co.ke/sdemedia/sdeimages/friday/thumb_enwjetklq07psh95ab4bb10da9a4.jpg[B]Glowing in her designer fashion sense[/B]https://www.sde.co.ke/sdemedia/sdeimages/friday/thumb_vkti9j3dgbofqxeny5ab4bb1b3b49e.jpg[B]High-end date?[/B]https://www.sde.co.ke/sdemedia/sdeimages/friday/thumb_xarlixabmti8q5ab4bb29ab9ce.jpg[B]At the swimming pool[/B]
[Photos Instagram]

[ATTACH=full]165128[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]165129[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D hayers ni wabaya , musitoo uhunyee anaingilia wapi ?

is it just me or these birionea LADIES are ugly

This Acqua Panua… must be very good!
Lakini wachunge sana… I they drink this Acqua Panua water in the presence of @uwesmake, ole wao!

[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]Yaani over 80 % of Kenyan households hawana tap water, wacha hata tap water ANY WATER na nyinyi watoto wenyu wana brush meno na imported water from Tuscany Italy!!! Hehe a govt. civil servant in charge of KICC. Kweli.[/SIZE]
[COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)][SIZE=7][/SIZE]
[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]And you charter jets and escorts just to go have fun?!! Na kweli mliwachiwa nchi. Afadhali nyinyi. Hehe na raiya hawaoni shida yoyote na hii story, wako tu sawa. Even congratulating you for your “SUCCESS”! [/SIZE]

[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]Ati Jomo brought you together and left you together! Of course yes, if you had billions of dollars you’d love each other VERY MUCH!! Of course if you could afford to charter a private jet, and rent a premier beach resort (which you probably own anyway) you’d be oozing with love![/SIZE]

[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]Shame Kenya shame![/SIZE]

[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]WENYE NCHI…[/SIZE]

[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)][ATTACH=full]165131[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]165133[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]165144[/ATTACH][/SIZE]
[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)][ATTACH=full]165143[/ATTACH][/SIZE]
[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)][ATTACH=full]165134[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]165135[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]165136[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]165137[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]165138[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]165139[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

Kumamazao!!ganji yetu ndio.wana sosi hivi

:D:D:D ni camera mbaya

wacha nitafute huyo daddy owen nisikize hio vanity, very comforting song

nimeona uhuru kwa news threatening public officers over corruption. Si aanze na hawa.