Whoever referenced this place is a total piece of shit
Pill hill Village Elder Jan 8, 2021 #1 Jan 8, 2021 #1 Whoever referenced this place is a total piece of shit
Seer Village Elder Jan 8, 2021 #8 Jan 8, 2021 #8 Pill hill said: Whoever referenced this place is a total piece of shit Click to expand... west suite apartments not west suit apartments you spelled suite wrong
Pill hill said: Whoever referenced this place is a total piece of shit Click to expand... west suite apartments not west suit apartments you spelled suite wrong
BadaLingam Village Elder Jan 9, 2021 #11 Jan 9, 2021 #11 Pill hill said: Whoever referenced this place is a total piece of shit Click to expand... So what happened?
Pill hill said: Whoever referenced this place is a total piece of shit Click to expand... So what happened?
Pill hill Village Elder Jan 9, 2021 #12 Jan 9, 2021 #12 BadaLingam said: So what happened? Click to expand...
Pill hill Village Elder Jan 9, 2021 #13 Jan 9, 2021 #13 this is a very gripless mamaaa... half package 2K and full package 4k and what disgusts most is the access control to the building
this is a very gripless mamaaa... half package 2K and full package 4k and what disgusts most is the access control to the building
M magreb Village Elder Jan 9, 2021 #14 Jan 9, 2021 #14 Pill hill said: this is a very gripless mamaaa... half package 2K and full package 4k and what disgusts most is the access control to the building Click to expand... Wacha kunyesha. Tell us; what happened, when?
Pill hill said: this is a very gripless mamaaa... half package 2K and full package 4k and what disgusts most is the access control to the building Click to expand... Wacha kunyesha. Tell us; what happened, when?
Pill hill Village Elder Jan 9, 2021 #15 Jan 9, 2021 #15 magreb said: Wacha kunyesha. Tell us; what happened, when? Click to expand... I expected to get top notch service and bitches only to get a fully fledged Good hope Mamaa
magreb said: Wacha kunyesha. Tell us; what happened, when? Click to expand... I expected to get top notch service and bitches only to get a fully fledged Good hope Mamaa
M magreb Village Elder Jan 9, 2021 #16 Jan 9, 2021 #16 Pill hill said: I expected to get top notch service and bitches only to get a fully fledged Good hope Mamaa Click to expand... Why didn't you tell us from the get go?
Pill hill said: I expected to get top notch service and bitches only to get a fully fledged Good hope Mamaa Click to expand... Why didn't you tell us from the get go?
R Rodger Smith Village Elder Jan 9, 2021 #17 Jan 9, 2021 #17 Pill hill said: I expected to get top notch service and bitches only to get a fully fledged Good hope Mamaa Click to expand... This is a sign bruh, wachana na lanye. Since the day nilipata Kanye ananyesha , sijawahi rudi nyuma tena. Just katia IG gals
Pill hill said: I expected to get top notch service and bitches only to get a fully fledged Good hope Mamaa Click to expand... This is a sign bruh, wachana na lanye. Since the day nilipata Kanye ananyesha , sijawahi rudi nyuma tena. Just katia IG gals
Klaw Village Elder Jan 9, 2021 #18 Jan 9, 2021 #18 Pill hill said: I expected to get top notch service and bitches only to get a fully fledged Good hope Mamaa Click to expand...
Pill hill said: I expected to get top notch service and bitches only to get a fully fledged Good hope Mamaa Click to expand...
B Bokilo Village Elder Jan 9, 2021 #19 Jan 9, 2021 #19 Pill hill said: View attachment 343783 Click to expand... Leo umegongwa,pole baba..
Brikicho Bantureh Village Elder Jan 10, 2021 #20 Jan 10, 2021 #20 Pill hill said: View attachment 343783 Click to expand... izo nguo zote,kwani ni winter?