western media ignores morocco massacre...

[MEDIA=twitter]1541660203250290688[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1541627951929851904[/MEDIA]

Kwani abafrika hawana media houses zao? Kwenye marehemu walitoka hakuna hata tribal FM stations?

Why

Am surprised Aljazeera is mute on the incident. It is all full on ukranian war.

will bring to light the treatment of Ukrainian refugees as opposed to African… the west do not want you in europe

Africans should boycott Arab worlcup.

And do nothing about shitty governance, right?

Bonobos zicharazwe zikufe until

1. They discard the slave mentality
    2.they fix their countries

Hapo safi Morocco

KILL EUROPEANS IN AFRICA

Niliwaambia the only way to end racism ni kumaliza umaskini. It is impossible to end inferiority complex if you are the poorest race. Unfortunately, we have too many idiots among us to end poverty collectively.

Every other race will always treat Africans like garbage because we are poor.

Money is power and Africans/blacks have the least amount of money. Kwa hivyo you will always be every other race’s bitch until you escape poverty. Already the Arabs walichukua slaves, British wakaiba resources, sasa ni turn ya China kutukamua bila lube.

hapo shida si morocco but the countries where those people come from,
they are ready and willing to die to make that journey to Europe

CNNchieth and other liberal media ni maumbwaaaa

Omwami stop blame game. Those ghasia are not different from UDAku bonobos who will vote ruto. Halafu when economy collapse wanatorokea majuu. Wakuwe clobbered warudi kwao kuokota lube for the mess they created.

tulikosea wapi au nani ?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jX8-QFb4cEg

Saddening

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yY6C_L3DLKQ

[SIZE=5]Graphic Video Shows African Migrants Being 'beaten And Killed In Spain[/SIZE]
[SIZE=7]WARNING: GRAPHIC CONTENT[/SIZE]