Westgate Anniversally

On a lazy sato afternoon sat 21 sep 2013 a lister told us on Klost to avoid westlands at all costs due to heavy gunfire coming from sarit center sides, wueh, kumbe it was just the beginning of a nightmare that we shall never forget.
Najua kuna watu hawakua Klist ama online in 2013 so lets follow what occured in pics as saved from Klost.
[ATTACH=full]194852[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194851[/ATTACH]
Bro ya DPP

mbisha not in any random order
[ATTACH=full]194854[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194855[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194856[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]194859[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194860[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194862[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194865[/ATTACH]how the media reported the unfolding tragedy

[ATTACH=full]194876[/ATTACH]Klosts punching bag was a lister known as Rapper who loved his keg, i tagged him on this eti anagojea KDF watoke aende akaloot ile kitu imebakia.
seriously wasee hakuna mtu anawes recover data yote ya klost?

osungu.dll “anniversary” sio “anniversally”

[ATTACH=full]194880[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194881[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194882[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194883[/ATTACH]

hehehe
dont mater to me, sifanyi KCSE kaa @Mosa

[ATTACH=full]194884[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194885[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194886[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194888[/ATTACH]

Shenji , you are making my eyes water

[ATTACH=full]194889[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194890[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]194896[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]194897[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]194898[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]194899[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194900[/ATTACH]

pole madam
this is history.
lots of unsung heroes out there

[ATTACH=full]194901[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194902[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194903[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194904[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194906[/ATTACH]
this lady made it with her kids

[ATTACH=full]194908[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194909[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194911[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194912[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194913[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194914[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194915[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]194916[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194917[/ATTACH]
The village was represented by Pamba

Dark and sad day.
It could have been you and I in the path of the hailing bullets.
But we are a resilient people.
A country came together…race, tribe and economic levels notwithstanding.

Though we’ll never forget, we should not let it slip just how amateurish the whole matter was handled.

F*ck all terrorists though, you’re the absolute scum of the World.

[ATTACH=full]194918[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194919[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194920[/ATTACH]
i remember klost experts wakichambua hii gun
[ATTACH=full]194921[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194923[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194962[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]194963[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194964[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194965[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194966[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194967[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194968[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194969[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]194970[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]194971[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194972[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]194973[/ATTACH]

Ole Lenku became Ole Ndengu kwa kutundanganya bila kucheka

There are a lot of armed citizens. Any pics of the terrorists?