Westgate Anniversary

On this 4th anniversary of the WestgateMallAttack, I salute all those who put their own lives on the line to save fellow Kenyans.
[ATTACH=full]127162[/ATTACH]
i remember it was on a saturday kindu saa saba lister mmoja wa klost akaandika about heavy gunfire in westlands, the rest is history.
hii story ikibreak ulikua wapi?

Hio time nilikuwa kibarua nahapo the “oval”
Sad memories

I know you wont believe it, but i was in the house waiting for some payment for a certain deal, i was to use that money for some shopping and take my daughter out at Westgate. I still thank God to date for the delay of that payment.

Mhhh your daughter should be dryfriable by now ?:frowning:

Vile huwa tunasema yako haikuwa imefika. Hail the Almighty

Of course you know you are lying.

Mimi pia nilikua na mhindi nilikua nikamue. Tulikua tukutane hapo Visa Oshwal saa saba. kitu 12.30 akanicall akasema ako held up tukutane 5pm. I still thank God for the delay of that date. I know you wont believe it.

Kahawa Baraks Coprols hapo tulikua tunaswaga matusker warm kando ya choo hapo

That’s low and in very bad taste. Family is off limits.

How,it is a question…She should just say yes or no

Nyinyi ndio mlichapa building bomb mkifukuza ghost terrorists.Buree kabisa

I guess you are not a parent. Try imagine someone asking that about your daughter as your first question. Think.

Acha kutumia mavi kufikiria.

Stop being emotional I see no insult at all

Kunia ndio tufikirie

What the hell?
I know most of us write certifiably crazy shit here ,
But this is plain insulting and disrespectful

Let me help you, her daughter and “dry…” shouldn’t be in one sentence. That’s an insult not emotions kwa roho safi.

Thread has taken another angle altogether

Hehehe :D:D:D. Thread went south fast

That sicko completely derailed it.
I had to go back to page one to remind myself what it was about.:D:D:D

Sometimes am insulted in this very platform but i take it lightly.