wetangulas bodyguard

Natteous

Village Elder
huyo hakuna mahali ataenda. wetangula bado ni elected, atastick nayeye tu...

i would have done the same. you just don't give your weapon to anyone. na kama lazima wachukue, you hand it over to them either in the occurrence book or the arms movement book, for accountability purposes.

marine1

Village Elder

i would have done the same. you just don't give your weapon to anyone. na kama lazima wachukue, you hand it over to them either in the occurrence book or the arms movement book, for accountability purposes.
Kwani hiyo bunduki ni yake?its property of g.o.k

Huyu mjamaa wa kuchapwa na bibi aache za ovyo. Not so long ago he wanted to board a flight without any identification papers. Shows you what to expect should these clowns clinch power.
Na ule shiny eye mwenye alienda sijui Canada na fakepassports? It goes both ways, power makes everyone mad not a matter of tribe

Tarantinoh

Village Sponsor

Boss protected areas, Court's, prison, airports. Parliament.
Meanwhile your courageous guy is being charged with creating disturbance.

paparazzi

Village Elder

When such notice is provided at the gate of the court, there exists measures to properly store the surrendered firearm, mwenye anachukua pia ni askari and everything is accounted for. There's a small 'armoury,' provided by the courts registrar, and anyway going against this rules set by the court risks a fine or imprisonment. Court ina nguvu kuliko askari

Tarantinoh

Village Sponsor
Na after hio charge kotini he will still face the internal discplinary committee, aende suspended leave on half salary as the case progresses, askari anajaribu kujifanya goon, no way
Wetangula shall drop him like a hot potato. Atajua he is on his own when things get thicker.
Your allegiance is to the republic and not the politicians.

outside the supreme court , that nude stature indicates what ?
Anaitwa "the blind goddess". S/he represents justice. He is male but anaitwa "goddess". That perhaps is indicative of the fact that 'justice does not have a gender" . Blindness is indicative of the impartial nature of justice and the nudity...transparency.

The whole thing of goddesses...nudity and all does not sit well with me - but hey... so do many other things...

PS
When all this presidential petition shit-storm blows over, walk to the Supreme Court Building during working hours and ask them to direct you to the Museum. Entry is free. I have been there several times.

kasaman

Village Elder
Anaitwa "the blind goddess". S/he represents justice. He is male but anaitwa "goddess". That perhaps is indicative of the fact that 'justice does not have a gender" . Blindness is indicative of the impartial nature of justice and the nudity...transparency.

The whole thing of goddesses...nudity and all does not sit well with me - but hey... so do many other things...

PS
When all this presidential petition shit-storm blows over, walk to the Supreme Court Building during working hours and ask them to direct you to the Museum. Entry is free. I have been there several times.
Thank for the information, will definitely visit with my children when they are free for visitors .

Boss there are areas where you cant get in with a loaded weapon. Huyu mjamaa kwani hajui kusoma? Sasa who was he intending to protect weta against huko ndani kwa court? Judges? That was ushenzi on his part. Ni kama kuenda airport with a firearm and insisting on being let through. Unless you have very high level clearance huwezi pita. Even with the clearance, when you board the plane captain wa ndege anachukua hio bunduki na kukaa nayo kwa cockpit