What 4 apps can't you live without today?

Number one app for me ni Wikipedia then MailOnline, RT and finally Betnumbers.

tala, branch okash and pornhub app

Tupe tips za kuunda mbesha online

YouTube
Apple Music
Via Browser
Navixsport
TV Tap Pro
Terrarium TV
FIFA Mobile
Reddit

(In that order. Sorry, a list of 4 is too small for me)

Google map

Take a screenshot of betnumbers’ predictions of the day then check their updated results the following day.

Register at upwork dot com then open a PayPal account and a Gmail account. Link your PayPal with your safaricom number to enable let you to move money from PayPal amabyo iko majuu to MPESA. On Upwork there are so many categories. I chose writing. I write project reports and student’s academic papers for lazy college kids from USA. If you have coding skills go for programming Jobs they pay so much more

YouTube
Olx Kenya
Jumia
Gmail
National geographic
Manchester City evening news
X hamster
And of course kenyatalk

They have a success rate of 70%. I use it in combination with football bet analyzer
[ATTACH=full]244226[/ATTACH]

Hujawaambia mambo ya kulipia connects :D:D:D

Kuwa approved upwork ni noma sana

Phone dialer, SMS, MPesa, Calculator

vile huyu amesema

Sorry I forgot. For you to start work you need like a certain number of connects, these days they cost 15 dollar cents. ($0.15) Kama 15 Bob you might need 6 connects to apply for some jobs. Connects is what Upwork is using to make money from you the freelancer. They used to be free until last month. The more assignments you complete the more trust you gain. You can begin and start earning as little as $50 per week and go up the ladder as you get known you can even earn $350 to $500 per week, hii ni kama 50k ya Kenya, bado sijafika hapo but that is my target

Good luck boss. Try and get direct clients. If you are lucky the become long term clients. Meanwhile, how good are you at coding and working with API’s? Deorro looks sharp in this area as well. Kuna a project I am hoping to see come to light so I might need partners.

Wait for the results tomorrow. They’ll have expunged some matches to appear to have a high success rate
[ATTACH=full]244235[/ATTACH]

Takes some time to build a good reputation. When you take am assignment make sure you finish it otherwise you’ll ruin your name and miss on opportunities

True. They are corrupt, they mostly show you green ticked and hide the ones they failed. Liobet.com is another good site[ATTACH=full]244238[/ATTACH]

I’m not good at coding, I prefer writing or data mining and research. In near future it won’t matter where you live. You can be living in Kenya and working in 5 different countries with different time zones. A stable internet connection is all you will need

Wordpress app
Sim ToolKit and whatsapp