What are you praising Moi for?

Killing peoples in General elections, alafu family yake itawezana na siasa kweli?

Spearheading soil conservation

I won’t sanitize him. He is the root cause of the problems in Kenya. He was a true champion of corruption,public plunder, nepotism and murder of people who opposed him.
Akwendee kabisa tuna ngoja kuona atazikwa Kwa acres ngapi.

He is better than what we have now.

maziwa ya nyayo

Gabions

Good riddance…he wasted Kenya for 24yrs. Saa hii tungekuwa mbali sana.

Some of the projects we are undertaking now - Bypasses, Roads, Superhighways, SGRs, Konza Cities would have been completed in the 90s.

We would be now concentrating on sending the 1st African man to the Moon (Read @Okiya OmutataH).

Let him go and have the conversation(s) with his “fallen” heros, the likes of Ouko, JM Kariuki, Tom Mboya.

Mrs. @Conservative dude kumbe uko huku?

Education

A symbol of strength. We will never have a stronger leader than Moi

Kuzuia nyoko nyoko ya udongo

Ati sending @Okiya to the moon. Lol:D:D

There is nothing to praise

You almost said kumanyoko ya udongo :D:D

Momonyoko(na sio ile momo ya kusalimiana) ya udongo.

dictorship is not equal to stong leadership…

I’ve never heard of a weak dictator. It’s not even literally possible

He’ll be moralized to death.

Y’re also wrong, its called ‘mmomonyoko’

Acha matusi

[SIZE=6]“Return our weapons or else, Moi warns Somalis”. Guess what the Somalis fucking complied.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6] https://www.nation.co.ke/news/1056-391250-l6r8v5z/index.html [/SIZE]