What are you watching...slavery in Libya

Ross Kemp

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P7lCbzHGnBQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7D30B4Yv-P0

i am trying very hard to feel sorry for these fellow negroes lakini naona nikama walijipeleka wenyewe

Its political and should not be happening in 2017

No it shouldn’t…had they stayed home and looked for ways to improve their lives, it would not have happened

Hapa ndio wahenga walisema unahepa mkojo unakanyanga mavi… Libya is the epitomisation of Dante’s inferno… Upuss

I totally agree with you.

Self inflicted misery. To imagine someone would pay 100k to become enslaved is something i wouldn’t wish on anyone

It’s not like they went there to have fun or something… These are humans who escape suffering and persecution in persuit of a better life in Europe or whatever they go to

West Africans are not like East Africans. They love shortcuts.

Gaddafi a socialist, had a great ideology…the Americas destroyed him

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2ZHafA6dVBs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ALmDH3kjnf8

Now few years after hes gone, Libya is without a government and its militias depends hugely on slave trade, shiiet

I too find it difficult to feel any pain for them. How many media reports have been aired on how that route is deadly but a woman/man somehow pays 150,000 to gamble with her/his children?

This is the kind of shit that makes the rest of the world think blacks are animals…oh, well, we all are.

Two problems , Incompetency and mediocrity in african politics and how countries are run then Obama’s work in Libya bearing all kinds of fruits and voila ! You have such situation .

These are people running away from home because they hope to make a better life in europe. The same way we have Burundians, Congolese, Somali and South Sudanese people as refugees.

Manze kuna maboys flani hupika chapoo hapo mtaa ya mine. Pple crowd there lyk they are voting 4 uhuru.alafu unaenda country zingine kudo?

The story of lybia and Iraq makes me fear/hate Americans… They removed a working government, so that the land could be a desert

We must always strive to better our country and not entertain divisive politics. If this country goes to the dogs, we will also start the journey North to Libya. We should be grateful that even in our relative poverty, the situation here is not that dire to warrant such a risky task. Nigeria and most West African countries sound like complete basket cases. How desperate can their populations be? I’m shocked.