What Are Your Favorite (2015) Movies Thus far?

Mimi ni:-

1. MAD MAX: FURY ROAD.

2. BEASTS OF NO NATION.

3. SICARIO.

4. THE MARTIAN.

5. ME, EARL AND THE DYING GIRL.

6. KINGSMAN

7. EX MACHINA

Spectre.although Christopher waltz character was highly underated

Not underated. Under used and over stated.

I know its from 2012 but I only ended up watching The Hunt this year when I was on a Mads Mikkelsen binge while waiting for Hannibal to release another season. Love love luved it so Iā€™m counting it as my nomination for this yearā€™s good movie.

Also, Iā€™m consistently surprised that Tom Cruise the actor is really good but Tom Cruise the person is just so extremely ā€¦ meh! I liked Mission Impossible - Rogue Nation 'cause they got Simon Pegg too and heā€™s always fun.

Rogue nation, straight outta, ant man,kingsman.
P. S antman is a new breed of super hero flick from the marvel comics that I like alot, a break from the avengers cliche.
http://static.srcdn.com/slir/w786-h393-q90-c786:393/wp-content/uploads/ant-man-imax-trailer.jpg

Entertainment factor rather than ā€˜the bestā€™ movies.

M I 5
The Man from UNCLE
Spy
The Banquet(2012)
Mad Max Fury Road
John Wick
Dope
Focus
Chappie
Thirst(2013)
Stoker(2014)

Looking forward to Chiraq.

Shiny and chrome!!!

Nyingi zimetajwa, THE LOFT ,Agent 47,M15 ARE MY ā€˜FAVOURITESTā€™

Yeah! The script was just badā€¦ this guy is phenomenalā€¦ especially when he plays the villainā€¦kwanza Inglourious Basterds na Big Eyes.

And LUCY wasnt bad either

Hiyo Mi5 iko aje.havenā€™t heard of it

No bebe, Lucy was a shyte burrito wrapped in bread made of shyte flour. Scarlett Johansson is a very hot model at best or a supporting actress. Lead roles are not her thing.

He nailed it perfectly in inglorious bastards and django.i think he won an Oscar for one of those movies.talented maafaka

You should watch his brother, Lars on House of Cards where he plays as ā€œPutinā€. These two are awesome actors banaā€¦ his big bro ana vibe ya John Malkovichā€¦ poa sana. The Hunt niliipenda sana. Rouge nation bado sijaangalia nitaicheki kesho. Cruise the psychoā€¦

I would say its the best ,of the M.Is, keeps you guessing, .Get it

http://i1.kym-cdn.com/profiles/icons/big/000/001/088/do-not-want-surprised-guy.jpg

AAAAHH! Nimesahau Straight Outta Compton.ā€¦ kwangu Ant-Man ilikua poa lakini the boss fight was underwhelming na vile ilikua na buildup poa.

House of cards is a killer series ā€™ putinā€™ gives you the feeling tgat you are wayching the actual guy, the arroganceā€¦

Watched it this year

WHAT A DAY! WHAT A LOVELY DAY.

Hii movie naweza ibest describe as smoke cocktail weed, It is full of energy mpaka in the scenes that are supposed to be slow, bana. Watching it is like kuangalia a two hour long Metal music videos and that brings me to this guyā€¦
[ATTACH=full]21711[/ATTACH]
COMA-DOOF WARRIOR

The guy just plays riffs on his flame thrower guitar while donning a mask fashioned out of his dead motherā€™s face na huku wengine wanakufa tu.