WHAT BECAME OF THESE GUYS?KENYANS JAILED FOR LIFE IN S. SUDAN

[ATTACH=full]129605[/ATTACH]

South Sudan senior most judge earns kitu Ksh 6,000 a month. They are now on strike. So appeal ya these 4 Kenyans will delay

Ati?

Hold up !!! zeros umesahau pahali ama ??

You just took the word from my mouth.

uongo!

@GeorginaMakena now how in hell did you expect us to know kama wewe hujui… Sitaongea juu ya kiherehere. Thought it shudda helped :smiley:

They are not politicians so they don’t matter. Do they have a tribe behind them ? No !

How do i gain by lying? Read this extract from Reuters published in July 2017.

[ATTACH=full]129653[/ATTACH]

Sijasahau any zeros. Police man over there earns Ksh 800 per month

Enyewe things went South in South Sudan.

. & by the way civil servants don’t get paid every month. They go up to 3 months without pay.

Someone was telling me of the callous ways that are used to punish serious offenders and traitors/captured rebels.

Before any trial you’re forced to dig a 3ft X 6ft ditch where you’ll be living for a couple of months.They then throw in a baby python and keep feeding both of you ( :D:D ) well for like 6-7 months as they force a confession out of you. If you do not play by the rules they start feeding you alone and starve the now fully grown python!!

I guess the money meant to pay the judges and civil servants is used in buying food. :D:D:D:D

Sijaskia but hii ni noma

No wonder Kazi ni kushoot Watu hovyo

Hey that’s so inhuman, a very unexpected turn

Ferk it send in Kenya Special Forces and break them out of the jail and burn the prison by making it look like there was a riot…

South Sudan isn’t going to do shit.

This is why the west will never respect African leadership. It seems Africans are not capable of managing their affairs without help from the west even after independence!

this is just fake news.propaganda. this means nobody can afford to buy anything in juba, and the economy would have collapsed long time ago. if judges were paid that amount even affording clothing would be a problem, as the amount is too small to even buy food. mharo article

What I thought… Kama street beggers hapa nyairofi get an average of ksh. 5000 per day…