what can we cook today... bilaWARU

Wapi akina @Unicorn na @enufertities, what can i cook for you ladies,bora isikue maneno ya viazi.

Why must one chase the cat? It’s just the dog in him

:D:D:D:D @Deorro did @Guru chase you away from her orthopedic bed? why you comin’ for niccas on a Sunday morning?

@biraru if there is mutton, yes please.

@Unicorn come back now. the storm is over

Never seen a dog chase two cats simultaneously…

the bukusu shepherd can chase even three cats at once ask anko @ekamsweu

ASK JEHOVA WANYONYI

@Nefertities and @Unicorn. Wachaneni na @biraru, kujeni lunch kwangu…[ATTACH=full]12921[/ATTACH]

Potatoes william na pork rib

@Jazzman have you taken a culinary (or something related) course? just curious

Wewe @Jazzman…hio hata mtoto haezi shiba. Wekelea mbisha ya ugali na nyama nikutambue

@Nefertities, i suggest you change your handle to enuffTitties

Not really, I’m a big fan of fine dining and I want to own such a place in future, so I thought why not try to learn what I can when I can.

I imagine a place where one can dine with breeze blowing in their faces, good jazz to soothe the soul and brain and good food to soothe the body and soul

Wacha nipike sembe nakam

got some sardines. wanna have a bite?

Tubukiza…nyama, spinach weka pilipili salts na maji.

Hekaya tungushie baadaye…

mumefanya nisikie njaa. wacha nikatafute ugali mlima

tumbukiza nyama spinach,arrow roots and the soup like porridge called mutori that ensues,consume.hata hakuna haja ya ugali

Sardines ni omena, sio?

Pass.

osungu imekupiga chenga. Omena ni Silver cyprinid (Rastrineobola argentea). sardines are oily n blong to the family of Clupeidae

Atî kîî? Rastrineobola argentea, kwani ni crossbreed yaJamaica na Argentina?

Let’s just call them omena.