what did Somali people do to the world?

1. Australia and New Zealand refuses visas for Somali citizens
  2. Somali citizens can only obtain short-term visas (study, tourist or business) following enhanced screening while Iranian citizens can only enter the United States under student visas (study, vocational or student exchange).
  3. Under the New Visa Policy initiated by Prime Minister Imran Khan, Somalia remains in the B-list along with India. Somali citizens coming from abroad will no longer qualify for visas from embassies of Pakistan. Somali students and family living in Pakistan must possess a recommendation letter and visa extended permission from the government of Pakistan. Police registration is required within 7 days of getting a visa from the government.

Alshabab manenos. Ata Kenya is headed there since passports were sold

Let them fix their shithole and make it home. hii mambo ya kutangatanga kama wa-nigeria huku wakiendelea kulipua vilipuzi kwao ni ujinga. 30 years is enough time for them to have fixed their domestic politics for the sake of their future generations. washenzi!

wanapeleka maringo na alshabaab to other countries

As Kenyans we lack the moral authority to ask another nation to get their act right.

you can nyamaza cowering in the corner in shame if that is what you choose but in Nairobi i don’t first look under my hotel room bed to see if come contraption is ticking towards sending me to kingdom come.

Very true, then if you were to add the part where very many Somalis bought Kenyan citizenship, until the government had to take measures to harass indeginous Muslims, while immigration guys kept selling the passports at higher prices now.

Usimwambie reality.

Let the sleeping dog lie.

Swarming all over the world and importing relatives, then forming enclaves within which terrorists breed and find protection. Visit Nyayo House someday and see how new ones are bought identities by those that preceeded them.

Sisi wasomali tulikosea wapi kweli, mateso kila mahali and discrimination

Mbona hata mna-discriminatiana mpaka kwenu nyumbani mnauawana hivi hivi?

Those are Jareer who fight one another

They have a long rich coastline, with valuable resources, and indefatigable spirit. Their oppressors want to exploit their wealth without paying a single coin

Keep off somalia matters

Mbona mkisha kunia ndani ya nyumba yenu yuo epect others to clean it for you

Ilhan Omar has further dented their image in America. Infact I don’t think there’s a country with a worse reputation in the entire world than Somalia.

Chinese, nigerians and indians come to mind.

this here is the problem.

one Somali lady my mum helped some years back (gosh that somali girl was HOT!!!) had a case as well. She stayed at our place for two months, then transferred sijui where, and ended up getting asylum in Australia. Akafika airport, akasema that now that she has arrived, she’d like her daughter to come. mind you she was 18 years old and couldn’t speak a word of english. probably 100 words of swa but was very fluent in italian and somali.

authorities in Australia were like, eh?? si your asylum docs zilisema hauna mtoto. which means pia pengine kuna bwana. she stayed in ausi for a week and returned to nyairofi and back to isich. we do not know what happened to her after that.

Is jareer not a term that refers to bantus? Which your people use it in a derogatory manner when referring to black people?

Hao watu huingia na kutoka Nyayo House kama public toilet. That’s how you know the so-called fight against corruption is a fucking joke.