What Disgusts You?

What disgusts you?

https://qph.fs.quoracdn.net/main-qimg-3b12c0d5889f33a186b8aac8b927868c-c
This is August Ames.
She was a pornstar, and was one of the biggest actresses in the industry. She was rising in popularity, and could have gone on to make lots of money and garner fame.
Until she decided that she wouldn’t have sex with a man who had gay sex on film.
https://qph.fs.quoracdn.net/main-qimg-70cf2d692f09b2b973b2f0d549d89b44-c
This isn’t the most unreasonable thing ever. Many females choose to abstain from sex until the man they wish to have sex with has an STD test. It is also known that gay sex and men who participate in gay sex have a higher chance of STDs.
Her body, her choice, right?
Wrong.
Twitter lambasted her, for days, on how she was being discriminatory and calling on her to even commit suicide. Other pornstars even got into the fray, telling her to kill herself and essentially destroying her hope for a career.
August Ames committed suicide on December 5th, 2017.
What kind of society do we live in? It doesn’t matter what I stand for, and who I support: My body, my choice. I don’t have to be discriminatory or homophobic just for trying to protect myself from possible illnesses.
And this would have made sense had August Ames said, “I don’t want to have sex with gay people because they’re all disgusting!” That would be anti-LGBT.
But no. She just cited her bodily safety as reasons she wouldn’t have sex with a bisexual adult actor. That’s her choice.

Quora

@Mfalme Bingwa Scrotum = gay umbwa ghassia

I lost so many children to her videos even after she her death.

What a loss (pun intended)

I thought they don’t care at least they shouldn’t… After all is fake sex just fake as the person doing it?

yaani watu wanakuambia ujinyonge na unajinyonga tu?.a real breed stone cold african would have laughed it off

Not all man. My uncle juzi alijinyonga

Your uncle ni mzungu

Nope

Izza, mzeiya

pole sana

Pole for your loss. But did anyone tell him or encourage him to commit suicide?

He is an introvert so he might have had issues but since he rarely speaks it could be anything