What do people do on a sunday to relax? To refresh? Besides a movie, food, and one's phone?

After church this is what i intend to do; Dig up my old photo album, tune up my radio and lose myself in the sweet old memories of my life…blessed day talkers.

blessed day, what about your cows? dont you take them to graze?
BTW I COME FROM OLOIYONGALANI, HEARD OF THAT PLACE?

Like to cruise listening to some good music. Solitude of thought. Enjoy doing that on Sundays.

watching funny clips online

[MEDIA=facebook]id=1887993601473822;type=video[/MEDIA]

Go church,thanks God and dedicate the week …in sweet old memories God you go church?

Scratch my balls, browse, read a newspaper, drink tons of hangover relievers, afternoon nap/siesta/sex.
Listen to golden oldies on Ngogoyo County with Governor 048.
I rarely visit other people and I dislike visitors.

Unacruise hadi wapi?

Watch this.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W0_DPi0PmF0

shave

Nimeenda kula monkey kwa kina @MISCHIEF kilifi, mbishaa baadaye

close the door, weka doll shoes nje ya mlango…wank the whole day…meffi

think my personal stuff through, design plans of action…

Swimming and cruising like @Swansea while listening to some soft rock.

Season ya kuswim ni kama ime isha …hii weather of late ni unfriendly for swimming

Am out walking. Rejuvenates me for the week ahead
[ATTACH=full]90400[/ATTACH]

it lacks emotion or any form of complexity humans have. It couldnt figure out the social situation so it replied that it will destroy humans. yaani hakuna mafeelings.

leo nko na hangover ya makali so i will just sleep and wank

Apo sawa

:D:D:D:DNO SHITS GIVEN:D:D

spend it with your Family if uko na bibi na watoto.