What do they do exactly ??

Hadi wa leo sijai elewa ni nini Cytonn Investment hufanya. Mi naskianga tu profits, profits, profits. Wengine ni shabiki.com. Hao nao,hata sijui ati ““Usitupe mbao. Cheza shabiki jackpot mbao””. I just trust those ninjas kapsaa

Hadi wa saa hii sijaelewa ni nini unasema

Cytonn hufanya nini exactly ?

Cytonn do high end real estate…sio these cheap kitengela and mlolongo houses

Cytonn ni high end real estate as someone stated. I am sure there are some Cytonnaires in this village. They receive funds from investors and develop property for sale mostly. They have some really nice property on your way to Two Rivers from Membley.

Wana-invest in real estate or company stocks with your money and the returns are shared .

cytonn is a money laundry. money has to be cleaned,

exactly!! there is no way a legit company will pay its ceo 1 million per day especially in kenya

Dande analipwa 1 mirrion per day?? :eek::eek:

he denied the claims but there is no way one can admit it even if its true

I thought Mworia wa [COLOR=rgb(209, 72, 65)]Centum was the highest paid CEO?

Centum.

yes true my bad, i confused the two

Kenya is exactly where USA was in the 1940s to 50s. Too much promising enterprises with little regulations and even little public disclosure. Speculation is high as to whatever the high fliers are up to. Someone google Enron

unasema nini?

They were saved by a war boss.

I recently purchased a property worth 27million through Cytton. Clean as hell!

Your penis is still small and you are a wanker. Congrats though

Cytonn …All they do is advertise. Am yet to see a property they have developed. All their ‘press release’ are in the ‘future’ – breaks ground for xyz, ‘to build…’. What’s the difference between them and jua kali real estate companies promising the 'bypass will be built there …buy now. Targeting greedy speculators.