What do you gift yourselves?

inner kid happy…

[ATTACH=full]206960[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]206961[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]206962[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]206963[/ATTACH]

How do such ghasias make it to V.E’s?

The same way you did…

A disgrace to all V.Es. Huyu lazima atoe mbuzi ya wazee na atapikishwe by force!

Achaneni na @crasher_18 aitwe crasher 18

@crasher_18 hakuna shida yeyote.i also collect trains and wooden houses models hadi waleo.it is so manly

Endeleeni kujichocha hakuna kitu mbaya.

Of course hakuna. Its a hobby right? Of collecting some childish toys,right? Like collecting coomer for some…to express our manliness…okay.
Wengine wakionyeshana three story house tunawaonyesha yetu ya miniature…good idea

Kila nyani na starehe yake.

Pursue your happiness. @Purple :smiley:

Hehe nice…where did you get such…i also have two such cars…but that looks neat!

manze wewe huget…unaeza kuwa na hata five storey house and still collect toys…like Mike Tyson,he admitts to collect X-MEN action figures,Leornado dicaprio collects starwars action figures…@brikicho bantureh collects Avengers action figures…ata sai natafta thanos,niko na hulk na captain america

So by admitting it was a hobby I failed to get the point? Can not believe that I missed the his by a mile… Wonder why you do not collect African action figures,like Kimathi,Sankara etc etc…

Story: North American English. Variant of storey. Obviously we learnt under different trees…

:D:D:Dilijifinya bold kimakosa

Of course. Out of the fifty or so words,it was the only word highlighted in bold…but again,finger sizes do matter when typing on muhindis computer.:D:D:D

action figure noun [ C ]
uk /ˈæk.ʃən ˌfɪɡ.ər/ us /ˈæk.ʃən ˌfɪɡ.jʊr/

a toy that is made to look like a soldier or a character from a film or television show
niko na ya papa sirandula

Now you miss the point…but issokay,issoright!

:D:Djus playin

Tulia brathee!

Subie nation.
One Nation under God, Colin be thy name

Comics

[ATTACH=full]207060[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]207061[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]207062[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]207063[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]207064[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]207065[/ATTACH]