What do you think?

I consider myself a level headed regular guy. I hit on beautiful women sometimes with varying degrees of success. Have you ever hit on a beautiful woman and the deal seems too good to be true? Normally, you expect to jump through a few whoops before you wear a hot woman down or decide she isn’t worth the effort and terminate the mission. I met this woman a while back at her workplace and she always calls/texts first. “Good morning” etc, and now I have my guard up because something seems off. You just don’t get a hot, financially independent woman who is that enthusiastic unless she has some big skeletons in her closet. How would you proceed?

if you are 6ft 4" with good looks .then its understandable …but if you are the typical kenyan midget …then hizo ni virusi unaletewa

I’m over 6ft but I don’t know much about looks. When you date many women, you subconsciously develop a gauge that determines the level of effort you are likely to put in for a specific type of woman. Right now there is a big mismatch that’s why something is definitely off.

Wewe hujiamini my bro, the moneyed women out there are very desperate and lonely, she might be genuine…

Leta mbisha ya dem ndio tujue the way forward

You have developed “the I don’t care vibe” and she is " loving" it , lakini umeanza the beta male mindset ya " she is too good for me,vibe",kwanini unajiekea road blocks , enjoy while it lasts.

Kamua kitu ndio ujue Kasoro iko wapi
Then utuletee hekaya venye ni majimaji huko down.

anyways don’t be afraid

Hot women are used to beta males putting them on a pedestal and chasing them all over because of their beauty. When you show up and treat her like any average woman, she gets curious and will subconsciously start chasing you. Hold your frame uone ukikamua huyu this weekend.

I once met a chic in Naivasha Olkaria Hot Spa. We played in water, taught her how to swim (hakujua), we chased each other in water, splashed water on each other,…i held her belly as i taught her how to swim…and all that. Later jioni, i invited her over for a beer at that famous club in Naivasha (by the way, this is the best DJ i have ever met in Kenya)…we parted, and later on, its the chic who had taken control maze…every day calling me, texting me, asking me if am free…the lady is a senior accountant in one of kenyas leading saccos.

How old is she? Once a woman matures and gets rid of all the craziness from her system, few want to marry an alpha mail fisi. I think she genuinely likes you and sees you as a kind, considerate, husband material. The question becomes whether you see yourself going long term with her.

Kwani you doubt your own attractiveness? I will avoid the A and B labels.

6’4" hawapewangi au kushika virusi?

mbona mimi sipatagi hizi opportunity

thats not what i meant

No. But I’m also wise enough to know when a deal is too good to be true. The same way you wouldn’t accept free money from a stranger, but would take his money after doing an economic activity e.g repairing his car etc.

Chunga baggage msee. Most probably she is just lonely and wants someone to be with. You know women who are financially independent dont want to appear as being desperate.

Mhenga amesema, wewe unaonekana Kama beta male provider/ husband, kuiliso Ni uko tayari kua husband/ emotional tampon ?

Go for it, you maybe in for a good surprise…:cool:

Yani siku hizi wanaume wanatreatiwa vibaya, ukitreatiwa mzuri na kuonyeshwa mapenzi unaogopa