what do you think???

A police rescued a school girl who was caught in btwn NASA supporters in Kawangware

people saying ati ni sexual insult

[ATTACH=full]135767[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]135768[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]135769[/ATTACH]

Polis walikuwa wanasave hao wasichana

thats what i saw too.

First pic- the girls were just tooo scared to move. Thus, the police had to pull them.
Second pic- looks like Tarzan carrying his prey.
Third and fourth pics show the human side of police.

Wapi Wale majamaa walisema hii ni police brutality ya school girls, @The.Black.Templar or my darling @Coffee Weka ile picha journalists wanangojea kuchukua ikue news

@Gio ndio hii video nimepata ya ABC News showing cops helping them. Kuna hii page takataka tumeongelea in another thread called AfricLand post on FB ndio imetumia picha ya kwanza kusema that cops were attacking students.

That’s my @Coffee, always factual

Vile amesema :D:D

At least the video shows the real story.

sante tree holder

[ATTACH=full]135784[/ATTACH]

wewe si unajua political associates na tu-uongo if it can score political/hate points?

Kuna kitu inaitwa “Ceasfire”. The police were wrong to fire teargas and gun-shoots near a school or pupils. First, priority was to evacuate the children from the danger zone before firing a single shot. But they went ahead to smoke the area with teargas and then rescue the children from their own teargas and gunfire.

Teargas was already in the air by the time kids were leaving school from the rehearsals and when the kids were spotted, they led them away from the protesters. The cannisters being heard fired in the video were fired away from the kids to push the troublemakers further away.

Waaaah! ! Feminazi mbishes will have a field day with this

yes, a riot is a choral verse presentation you can stop and restart to give the guest of honour time to be seated and served a refreshment …

If you have been to any demonstration in Kenya you should know that it is the police who trigger the rioting. No sane demonstrator or even goon can just start throwing stones at children. In fact, they are their children. But the moment the first teargas canister is fired, the cat and mouse game is officially on.
We all know that own Kenyan police are poorly trained in crowd/riot management. It is not the first time they have messed up. Only a few of them are sensible enough to do the right thing. You can see from the video that some police officers continue to fire even with the children around. It is the journalist, and few officers, that take the initiative to protect the children.
We sincerely need police reforms in the country. The moment you will be caught up in such a scenario is when you will know that Kenyan police lacks in many aspects.

I have organised quite a number of demos, peaceful ones that follow the law and not once did I see police fire needlessly. I have also been in a few that were dispersed but in all these cases a senior officer gave an order to disperse and only used gas when defied. In the subject video two groups were in confrontation and police should have told the adversaries to hold first they evacuate children? But, police make an easy target for blame.