What does it mean....When a "One Night Stand".... (chibo funga)....

Leaves their underwear in your house?
Juzi i managed to get laid (clap,clap,clap…)… Thankyou!..thankyou!!!

I can`t go into details juu i have recently been accused of being too boring with the lentgth of my Hekayas But (especially to the ladies) Is it a sign that the "chips Funga " wants to see me again?
How does a Grown woman forget that they arrived in my house wearing Knickers and just leave Ngothaless?
Is it a sign of something that i am probably too old or too naive to read into?..

[ATTACH=full]11028[/ATTACH]

you sure she left bilaz?

maybe they werent hers in the first place…she just wore the first pair of knickers she found in the last house she slept in. So these ones were tight and moldy.
Check to see of your other chica is missing any panties…

maybe those are HIS own pannies :D:D:D:D:D:D

Maybe they are yours incognito~waweru

September last year, I was on my 2 nd date with this kao chic from near Kangundo, she had told me from the 1st date she’s not the Black ice, Guarana type of chic. She asked straight for a smirnoff half and to cap it, she was taking it with water, yes water, not soda. After downing a quarter of the bottle, chic was all over me, deep kisses and dragging me to the dance floor for dirty dancing. With the smirnoff three quarters gone, I see chic lift one leg, then the other then hands something to me and says, hold it for me, and she bounds again to the dance floor. I check what’s in my hands and jeez, she’s just removed her red thong and given it to me. I hold it guiltily stealing glances to see if folks in nearby tables have witnessed the drama but no one is interested in us. She comes back and when I attempt to give the thong back to her, she refuses and tells me she’s given it to me as a present. I put the damn thing in my pocket abs and as I drop her to her place I once again try to give her back her red thong but she again refuses to take it back, gives me a looong French kiss and bounds away in the darkness. Am a married guy, what to do with this thong?

@kabuda. Maybe she wanted you to wash then for her. So that next time she visits atapata zikiwa safi.

WHY YOU OUTCHEA SABOTAGING YOURSELF NICCA???

WHY YOU GON’ GO ON A DATE AND THEN ASK WHAT YOU SUPPOSED TO DO WITH THE PANNIES???

I posted a pic of it on Klist as Cumalava but it was removed after some time. Ask Supu why?

Nilikuwa nataka coomer or a crazed chic to leave her thong with me?

you need to take several seats AND a wheelchair!

throw it to the wind as you cruise home kare ki?

a toast to yoi. finally the long wandering in the desert is over.

you left out the part where you sniffed it…

hii picha ulipost klist. i remember that story clearly. vile ulileta dame akawaacha thong chini ya pillow… wah hekaya tupu

I believe you are right.
@Ka-Buda is this mbicha from last year april?

Reminds me of an incident I witnessed kama ndrama na findeo at uchumi hype of a chic walking towards a couple and asking the dude if he kept her thong that she left in the bathroom safely. You can guess the drama that ensued from that. Watch out she may be having an agenda.

@admin tafadhali weka button ya “I doubt this happened”

Wash them and enclose them in a glass box, good souvenir there.

You already know the answer, kama ni old monk ama mzee mzima it could be a different story.