What does it mean

So villagers there’s this chille Sharon. We’ve known each other for almost 2 years now. When we met after 3 months ivi we went out for lunch like thrice. So what is confusing me is that she calls me bestie & she keeps on chasing me . Recently I invited deleted people number in my phone book & she feel a victim. What’s funny is that, she has a bestie whom I’ve slept with several times. She’s aware of that. To make matters worse we held a house party & all of them came but this time nlikua na another chille whom I fvcked & they all knew. This sharon knows I know she has a bf.10/10 chats I never start . She’s the one who always text first. Sasa I don’t know what she wants from me aki.
Serikali fafanulia mimi [ATTACH=full]238858[/ATTACH]

She knows your penis is small and now she wants you as a pet poodle that can buy food and stuff.

[MEDIA=facebook]2360506264032912[/MEDIA]

i guess only she can tell you why she wants to meet you. why don’t you ask her?

I always avoid doing so

Omwami nimeskia

keep on avoiding then.

I will

Continue avoiding?

You guy my guy bomoa that chille

I’ll think of it

Her names sounds familiar

You have been friend-zoned possibly she knows your lowless game and size ya ka-otile but anaona mbesha labda

Hii ni kukuwa orbit-zoned. Enjoy being a satellite my fren.

Hiyo ni trap. You are walking straight into a mine field.

And what does she want??
is we she?
is she we?

Grow balls. She knows you are into her cheza mbali Ignore her. Thank me later

hahahahaha…

Nope … she’s aware I got too many options