What Else Do Our MPs Do Besides Demand Better Services For Self?

[li][SIZE=6]MPs push for rent-free houses, bigger teapots, better bar, five-star chefs[/SIZE][/li]

[li]Although Kenyan MPs are ranked among the best paid in the world, they have complained that they are not treated well compared to Cabinet Secretaries and judges.[/li][li]Parliamentarians are also pushing for their medical allowance to include extended family members.[/li][li]The committee is also asking for are bigger teapots, a better bar, five-star chefs, and new bidets in the toilets.[/li][/ul]
https://www.nation.co.ke/news/MPs-push-for-better-terms-of-service-in-new-Bill/1056-4858078-20r4fu/index.html?fbclid=IwAR2MAHy9kuwTNaDa5EJrftwzhQ5G-KFTni78EzrUSxY3G0BUQqq9dn4E8rs

They also accept bribes to ensure that laws in the public interest are defeated so as to maintain status quo.

@pamba , find me.
Besides the reptiles, I have advanced plans to bomb Parliament and rid Kenya of this special breed of vermin.
Teren teren.

It’s not a special vermin. Shida ni sisi Wakenya. All of us are mentally corrupt. I will give u a good example. Look at Mohammed Ali. Moha was that guy who always protested against such ulafi bt ona sasa ameonja hio chakula na amekuwa mmoja wao. Huyu si ule Moha tulikuwa tunajua. Hata that Boniface Mwangi guy that takes live piglets at parliament aki protest salary increase angepata kiti ya MP he would have changed. Even me and u tukipewa tunakuwa walafi. It runs in our blood system…Sad bt true

Twendelee kusulubishwa MPigs wapone.

Talk for YOURSELF Kibet. Say ‘I’…

nikapata M82 naeza kuwa nafamya target practice na vichwa na hawa watu

Kwanza nyinyi wasapere mkipata hio opportunity kidogo tuu ndio tutajua hatujui…Look at most of the MCA’s scandals kwanzia na si hio ni kriminoo to the MCA who beat some ninja in a pub.

Jinga myopic midget, in the history of corruption kikombe ni ya uiliam !

There you go again :D:D:D:D

Kimilili MP Didmus Barasa has said he will not support the Two-Thirds Gender Bill, terming it a move by ‘slay queens’ who want join Parliament without hard work.
https://external-dfw5-1.xx.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQAcuh8lttoTu-iC&w=540&h=282&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.the-star.co.ke%2Fsites%2Fdefault%2Ffiles%2Fstyles%2Fopen_graph%2Fpublic%2Farticles%2F2018%2F11%2F20%2F1826225.jpg%3Fitok%3DoZBb0f8_&cfs=1&upscale=1&fallback=news_d_placeholder_publisher&_nc_hash=AQDPCYnqYUGjYhqw
The lawmaker, while addressing journalists in Parliament on Tuesday, said he would rally his counterparts not to support the Bill sponsored by Leader of Majority Aden Duale.
“Some women leaders have also said they will not support a process where the only thing that a slay queen does is take a shower three times in a day, wear a nice cologne, and get some contracts from China to get these plastic sitting allowances so that she can appear before the party leader and get the party nomination,” Barasa said.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2018/11/20/two-thirds-gender-bill-will-bring-lazy-slay-queens-to-parliament-i_c1853581?fbclid=IwAR0YfzDig9GTRCBjoeL84O64naTwMTSyp4LB0sDSdf4NzvMsRAATEzhXJcg