What Feminism Actually Is

[ATTACH=full]132630[/ATTACH]

wacha ukutiliwe na GM with another 1000 word homily…

Boy child forgotten.

Ngoja ukutiriwe na wenye hawajui wewe sio @pseudonym

Boy child. Trying to say something… [ATTACH=full]132634[/ATTACH]

village crier atumiwe hi. On second thoughts whatever you do, don’t.

Forgotten by who?
Every man for himself and God for us all. Nobody owes another anything

Were everybody to adopt this philosophy we would be far. Very far ahead.

boy child forgotten by men…

Dude…seeing you just reminds me of jana.:frowning:

On the topic at hand,Personally I am no feminazi…We have great feminists before us who fough greater battles against male chauvinism and won. It’s truly sad when we takes such a beautiful thing…feminism, and turn it into a hate movement.

kuja nikukune mahali flani

“We have great feminists before us who fough greater battles against male chauvinism and won. It’s truly sad when we takes such a beautiful thing…feminism, and turn it into a hate movement”

Typical but so wrong on so many levels. More so because it is women that abuse the so called movement.

don’t bother explaining anything to these menstruation machines. They’ll always find a reason to whine and then yell out “MGTOW”

That was my point when I wrote “We”…

I do not have to write down the names of the actual women who made it possible for us to be where we are now .(frankly coz i do not want to google right now :))
Here is an example of feminism going out of hand. (The 20 yr old Millionairess)
https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/single-mum-by-choice.60056/

@Father Figure @Jojina Makena please come

Sijui nicheke au nilie tena:(:mad::smiley:

It’s now a movement for matriarchy. Feminism is buuuuullshiiieiyett!

:smiley: my mates are not even making fun at my expense… They are giving me looks of pity,I find that worse than being laughed at…!!:frowning:

Its finally sank into me, so kesho am all set, they can troll me all they want…:D:D:D. The amount of whatsapp messages i got…nimechapwa ya kutosha…

Niaje LeoKimberly?