What happened to @Alb wa KLost ?, here is one of his hekayas from 2010

kama uko hapa nione kwa inbox urgently

Late afternoon in the office, not working but rather trying to come up with a good plot for Friday night, than my cell phone comes to life with a message tone, i hurriedly pick it up hoping it’s one of my girlfriends erotic messages, but to my surprise its Lucy my work mate, am totally astonished because Lucy never calls me let alone text me plus she sits just a few meters from me: texting would not be the most ideal method of communicating, Lucy and me have a purely working relationship, though I’ve once in a while wondered how she looks when naked, she is by all means a very beautiful woman.
As I read the message, the most shocking words appear in the screen ’ I WANT YOU TO FUCK ME TONIGHT’.
Waaa, i immediately stare at her direction to see her reaction but she has none, it’s as if nothing has happened,
Now am confused, was the text message meant for me or was it meant for her boyfriend, is it possible for an innocent and quite girl like Lucy to write such words?.

It’s almost 5.00pm i guess am about to find out

Friday 17th June 5.05pm I carefully walk to Lucy’s work station, she is busy typing something in her cell phone, can’t see exactly what she’s writing but I get a glimpse of the word sobibor, I presume she’s ordering her weekend supply of DVD’s from the video store. I gently clear my throat to announce my arrival, she looks up towards my direction and smiles at me and says Hi, Alb I acknowledge her compliments and continue to chitchat when suddenly she asks, did you get my text message?. Yes I actually did get it I answered her, I must admit am completely puzzled, was the SMS meant for me ?, she just smiled and asked me “What Do You Think “ ? .Next thing I knew we were in my car heading for the Zebra Lounge Bar at Capital centre.
The bar was dimly lit with a few patrons scattered all over the seating area, i picked a table on the left far end that seemed perfect for our occasion. She ordered a cold Smirnoff ice black, and I requested for a cold white cap light, in normal circumstances I take gunnies kubwa but this time I did not want to get drunk being the first time out with Lucy plus I had a gut feeling something was wrong, things did not add up. The evening progressed better than I had expected, Lucy is the kind of chicks that has something to say on every subject (this is a side of her that I had never known), she even bought a couple of rounds and by 10.00pm the alcohol in her started manifesting itself, she was all over me, touching my thighs, leaning on my shoulder and evening French kissing me. I thought to myself, it’s now or never, so I suggested to her we go to my place for the rest of the night but she declined furiously and told me it’s her place or nothing at all.

The air outside was very chilly, a light shower made the freezing temperatures even worse, this is typical Nairobi weather in June I whispered to Lucy, she just nodded her head slightly and continued clinching on my jacket, her arm tightly wrapped around my waist line.
Once inside the car I set the air conditioner to maximum heat than sped off towards south C estates, I knew the general area where she lived but I had never been to her house. I took the first left turn off Mombasa road to Muhoho Avenue just before the Total petrol station and headed southwards towards MOW sports club, the road is good and well lit but has quite a number of speed bumps, when we got to the MOW sports club, Lucy yelled out loud like a general commanding an infantry battalion, “Take the first turning on the right, you will see a black and white iron gate, tell the guards house No 12 B”. I followed Lucy orders to the letter, at the gate a tall big figure emerged from the darkness wrapped in a Massai style kikoi blandishing a rungu in his right arm and a torch on his left arm, a deep male voice thundered, “ SEMA BOSS ? “, I replied as Lucy had instructed me “HSE No 12 B” , without any warning he pointed a strong beam of light from the torch in his left arm straight into my eyes for what seemed like an eternity than preceded to point it to the passenger side where Lucy was seated , he then cleared his throat and murmured “POLE” and went ahead to open the big iron gates.
House number 12 B was at the far end straight on about 30 meters from the main gate, I parked the car on the side pavement and we headed straight to the house.

Lucy was living well beyond her means , how could a lady earning 35K a month live like this ?, the house was a three bedroom marionette, with a huge living room area which boasted of a 42” LCD TV, a massive home theatre system, designer couch, a furry carpet lined the floor. On the right hand corner a small bar adorned the walls, this lady has taste for expensive stuff, at a glance I noticed bottles of Hennessy XO, Moet , Courvoisier VSOP, and Patron silver tequila.

Feel at home Lucy told me, I’ll be right down in a short while, need to change into something more comfortable, okay I replied ill just fix myself a drink. I went over to the bar and flashed down what seemed like a double shot of Hennessey, added another double than chose a seat directly opposite the staircase so I could have a good look at Lucy as she came down the stairs.
She was wearing an off white see through night gown that strongly complemented her sexy figure, I could tell she was not wearing anything underneath the gown by the way her behind wiggled as she went to pour herself a drink, she sat next to me glass in hand, by now the uneasy feeling I had earlier on had completely disappeared, I was now in the mood for some love making.
My left arm was now resting on Lucy’s right thigh, the warmth and tenderness made me want to go further up, it came as no surprise she was not wearing any panties my fingers felt the rough texture of a recently shaved pubic area, I frantically searched for her opening with my middle finger, by now my heart was racing, my breathing irregular a light shiver ran down my spine, by the time I managed to locate the opening of her pussy, my whole body felt like it was about to explode with excitement , her clit was big and erect , vaginal juices flowed freely from inside her. I stroke her clit gently; she let out a slight moan and reached for my mouth with her slim moist lips.
I felt the warmth of her breath as her tender lips touched mine; I was completely lost in the moment when the doorbell echoed loudly disturbing our perfect moment. Damn who could be ringing your doorbell at 11 in the night I asked Lucy, she seemed terrified as she walked towards the door and shouted “who’s there”?, a very familiar male voice answered, “It’s me, Jack open up”, this was a voice I had heard at least one million times before, Its was Jackson Kimani, my boss, the MD and majority shareholder of “JAKIM TECHNOLOGIES”, fuck it I whispered at Lucy, what the fuck is Mr. Kimani doing in your house at this ungodly hour?, she did not even answer that, she just picked my glass held my hand and drove me into the kitchen opened a sort of closet and pushed me inside and told me to remain there if I cared for my life and job.
Now this was completely fucked up, I should have listened to my intuition and stayed away from Lucy, I knew something was amiss from the word go, but I let my hormones get the better of me, now what should I do? Am inside a dark closet in some woman’s house and I could hear my bosses voice in the living room going on about being kept outside for longer than normal. After a while everything went quite, I figured out he must have left so I swung open the closet door and made my way very quietly towards the living room, no one was in sight so I decided to leave, as I made my way towards the main door, I heard some clicking noise coming from the rooms upstairs, I decided to go check it out, I tip toed up the stairs towards the direction of the noise, it seemed to come from the room on the far right end after the staircase, as I got closer I noticed the door was ajar so I carefully peeped inside the room making sure not to be seen and alas Lucy was ridding Mr. Kimani cow girl style her back facing me, I froze there for about twenty seconds, as I watched her butt rock up and down in a rhythmic motion. When I got back to my senses I rushed down stairs opened the main door and headed straight to where I had parked my car.
As I got closer to my car, I quickly realized there was no where I was going at least not in long while, a dark blue BMW X5 had double parked very close to my car, there was no way I could get out Mr Kimani had parked too close to my car, was it that he had recognized my car or was it just an innocent mistake?, anyhow I decided to seat in the car and wait.
It must have been close to two hours when the two of them finally came out hand in hand, Lucy walked Mr. Kimani to his car, kissed him goodnight than watched as he drove off, I followed the action through my rear view mirror, after the BMW’s tail lights had disappeared in the darkness, Lucy came over and tapped gently on the driver’s window and beckoned me to follow her into the house, As I left the car, I had a voice in my head telling me, “ITS YOUR TURN TO EAT”. A feeling of great expectation overwhelmed me as I pushed open door number 12B.
the end.

31 Likes

Nice hekaya…
But why would you want @alb akuone kwa closet…sorre inbox?o_O

I remember this hekaya, he must be here with a different handle

need him to do a job for me ASAP

OK…isorait.
whistling away*

nice hekaya

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

inakaa zile hekaya za phonerotica with local characters in play…good one though!. On another note…kuna ktalker ashawai chapa kitu imebeat coz wote hukua sexy from hekayas

Sloppy seconds!! Gagaga…

Alienda ku-slide ndani ya coomer

Yeah hapa nikama 99%, how exciting will it be uwesmakende ku narrate vile momo had mold between folds smelling like catpiss. Alafu kuinua mguu panya ikaponyoka from the poosie. :D:D

Yours truly. I throw up every time I recall

:D:D:D…hio ya panya ni noma msee…naskia jamaa ako na ukedi?

Leta hekaya NV…ama nikuletee kiti brare-heke:D

Coomer huwa inaoshwa na Ile dush msuuri huku akijipiga mafingare kutoa utoko. Of course this is done by women in the know… wanao jua maana tu… after that unaichapa ilale mpaka kwa default settings!!..

Hmm…thanks for the tip! Come one cum all

mtelezo

[ATTACH=full]67807[/ATTACH]
thro pass mzae…guarana na kuku pono nanunulia yeye

inakaa zile hekaya za phonerotica with local characters in play…good one though!. On another note…kuna ktalker ashawai chapa kitu imebeat coz wote hukua sexy from hekayas

Kuna ule alikuwa masculine amenyowa pushback na anachana veve alikuwa shoree wangu back in the days. Yule wa threesome … hehe

Wait a minute is it true that @biraru = @joj mwad or what is not eating another