What happened to the K-List Mentality?

After reading @shoti_mzito post about how they used to organize sex parties with other klisters and even when a member died, they knew about it and he/she was given a 21 gun salute, it seems K-list was ten times better than K-talk.

I opened a K-list account but I was never active. So the question is, if some of the K-list members migrated to K-talk, why doesn’t K-talk have the same vibe? Or did they get too old for all that shit? It’s never that serious.

Like @Ekiarambe said, 97.3% of Ktalk billionaires are real-life peasants. I can bet most villagers wouldn’t want to meet in real life since most of their reality persona is completely different from their online persona. Keyboard ninjas!

Then the ratio of female to male in Ktalk is 1:500, no wonder some villagers are obsessed with ku-chunisha sukuma. Even when you find a pink handle, you can slide into a private conversation and find out that she is a he masquerading as a woman. There are transgenders among us. What’s even worse are the women who are pretending to be men on this site.

Then the K-talk admin went ahead and banned kusafisha mecho.

The things that make a forum like this great are those deep secrets or hekayas you wouldn’t find anywhere else on any other social media platform. For example, there was a time somebody used to kamua the mboch when the wife was away and send effidence of the mboch in sex position. If it was a regular site like Facebook or Twitter, would that person have the courage to disclose such information without fear of judgment?

A forum like this should let people be their natural primal self without restrictions. Now, this site has fallen from grace and people are too worried about their fake reputation in an anonymous site.

Ktalk ni meffi tu…

na wewe ni gigolo tu

We as Alpha males have invaded the site…IT IS S NEW WORLD ORDER!

:D:D:D:D Yaani alpha males lazima waletwe kwa kila conversation. K-list had alpha males too but it was better than K-talk.

We want to bring it back to the good old days when folks shared their deepest secrets with evidence.
Even if somebody says they’re an alpha male on K-talk, you wouldn’t know if they’re real or fake. It’s never that serious.

With braggart likes of this one and their superfluity of alpha vs beta diarrhea and nothing else worth anyone’s time the village gets boring

Exactly

Ktalk is shiit…you even see @Purple who is meant to be the partial here kila wakati anaandika raira will never be president…usisahu yule ngombe mwengine @Motokubwa kila wakati “liwe liwalo”

In short ktalk is no longer original and organic…

Wacha hangovers za klist ,Leta content yako fresh kama alpha male instead of whining like a BETA MALE

Kwanini umedelete thread ya population?

You can’t have an intelligent conversation without bringing Alpha/Beta male into the topic.

When you’re obsessed about Alpha male traits and keep talking about the same thing over and over again, it means that you’re just an insecure man who is trying to prove to the world that he’s an alpha male. The irony is a real alpha male doesn’t talk about being alpha every goddamn second!

We get it! You’re an alpha male, sawa tumejua. Congratulations!!!

Keep calm BETA MALE ,na uwache mafeelings za ki beta male it’s never that serious.

Hapa sisi ni experts wa kunguru na alpha males pamoja na the best ways za kunyandua malanye na kuhepa bila kulipa. Anything else ni beta male

You are the queen of beta males hapa

Aah wacha hizo…na vile mimi hucontribute kuita madame kunguru na story za malanye. Pia nimeambia watu wengi ni beta males. I am the true alpha because of that

I miss the old days when that jilted woman was not yet a mod, the Safisha mechoo/eye cleansing moments, Momo chronicles by anko, Eburufication, chokosh wars, Commercial breaks and many others

Ktalk was fun but sahizi ni upusssy kila thread ni alpha na beta male contest

banaa safisha mecho zirudi

I remember K-list was the shit! Nakumbuka me and Lee, and bantu and Sparta used to meet and have drinks. These folk taught me Thika road, I remember me and lee nyanduaring one kunguru in turns after the other kunguru we had organized a foursome with fled. The freedom we had in K-List. When we setup the first team mafisi channel on Telegram and shared real content, serious escapades and through passes za ukweli na info venye utaanza ku-convince kunguru ati mnajuana… ulikuwa unapea mtu pass na profile full ya dem and he had to bring evidence otherwise hakuna pass ingine.
When someone shared nudes outside our clique, we cleaned house and eliminated folks. To show that you were serious you had to share real content, I usually signed all the butts of the chics I was dog-styling so that my shit was copyrighted. That was some real shit back then. Hapa ni kelele tuu!

Now this is some crazy shit right here hehehe!

:D:D:D:D:D:D Noma sana. Huku watu wamekuwa sissies ata hawajui run a train ni nini.