What happened to thread ya "Financial Tip" @purple.. @adminstrator

I was keenly following that thread on a lucrative investment opportunity involving Jamaicans and a Chinese businessman, but just when some talkers saw the red flags, it conviniently dissaperared.

Apparently, millions were to be made by February 2023.

If it was a genuine business opportunity, you should address the concerns raised not deleting the thread.

I’ve just gotten some first hand information that they were forming a pyramid scheme and the first Guinea pigs for trial were their ‘ktalk friends’. I understand it started some time back in another shape ya forex.

Gold powder
[ATTACH=full]370361[/ATTACH]

Wueeeh. Okay.

Just be careful. These are admins and they are watching us. Did you see them inviting ‘ktalk friends’ who have money kwa their inbox? Naskia hapo ndio mmoja wao alifanya kuruka kabla darama igongwe akaharibu game prematurely and the solution was to withdraw… Developing story

:D:D:D @Purple Mrs “I save 90 % of my salary” is in financial turmoil and she’s diving into any get rich quick scheme headfirst.

Acheni papo atolewe cobwebs za interior muranģa na jamaicans.

Hehehe 18million$ per week kama ngolo kante :D:D:D:D

Why are the ‘big wigs’ denying us a chance to get rich quickly? Tafasali @Trojanex more info ni muhimu

Kwanza vyenye I saw @Purple bring up story ya only “Ktalk friends being invited” to the investment opportunity of a lifetime, my bullshit detector went off.

Kumbe mtama iliharibikia huko inbox.?

Weeuehhh…

She claims she has already invested 120,000 USD, and by February next year atakuwa millionaire “God willing”! She actually had to invoke the name of God as if that would give the investment a measure of credibility.

I wish I would have taken a screenshot because the way that agenda ili agend, was so smooth…

However, plot development was poorly executed.

First, the back story itself looked like a badly written Hollywood script.

Here is a brief description of the actors… Its so ridiculous sounding. :D:D:D

… An enterprenurial African lady living in the USA, (this would be purple) a Jamaican middle man chasing the next big deal, and a Chinese business man that just happens to mint them into random millionaires within 9 months.

Also, out of their benevolence and selflessness , they invited random netizens to take part in this Lucrative business venture…

Remember guys, the millions would be forthcoming in February 2023… So that gives it a sense of urgency.

It’s a high school composition with huge plot holes, and unbelievable hyperboles.

@patco CSI wa kijiji, do you have a screen shot of that deleted thread?

Mwageni hekaya wazito. I commented nikamshow akiomoka arudi hapa atuambie. Na pia investment yake ikikunywa maji arudi pia atuambie. Tell me where on earth you can invest 120k dollars and in 2 years you are raking 18M ksh per month. Ni wapi kiliumana?

:D:D:D:D:D:D

I need to know also what went wrong huko bahind the scene aka inbox. They deal was soo good to be true. Ati she did a 3 month research on the Chinku and that the deal was 10000% legit. Hapo ndio nilicheka deadly. Wadau mtaoshwa mwitane.

Noma sana. Chunga kufukuzwa kijiji

Banae.

They over exaggerated and that was the first loophole of the scam, followed by ‘ktalk friends with money’ invite and then the caption ‘si you all know I’m trustworthy na siwezi con mtu’

we support you @Purple, these people are jealous because you are a successful doctor and a very smart beautiful woman. [SIZE=1]nitumie kakitu [/SIZE]

Ndio nimeamini kikulacho ki nguoni mwako bana. Naskiaga tu story saa hii nimejionea mwenyewe vile game huanza

Yea. She/he dresses very smart