what happens ?!!!

You are a young 32 year old succelffuld milkist, milking everything in and outside the milky way . Then all of a sudden an airport appears on the FSK’s allumnis head . WTF .

And @Luther12 none of my 4 brother’s has an airport not even my dad ! Kindly explain?

Nway I don’t care .

I LOVE MY MUM .

@introvert jatelo kam kiasi. Please werro come the latest member to y’all club. :D:D:D He brings momos and good tidings. Like Father Christmas. :D:D:D

22 Likes

Tulia na uzee mzee

Genetics are not the only factor. Wapi @introvert akupe application forms za The Open Minded Club?

32 Likes

Umesema nini uncle kwa FSK?. Btw we love your mum too!

Maybe your lineage is different.

Dagitare, priss, usiwashe moto kijijini like last time. [SIZE=1]knock knees. [/SIZE]We’re still trying to put out the fire. :D:D:D

@uwesmake think about it positively. Sasa you have to bullets in the chamber, “quadrijoint” na “kipara” next to momo ama Gilbeys kama signature. :D:D:D

usijali shemeji,accept and move on

Uncle sema 23 till I die!!

This statement here is enough proof you are not your father’s son. You don’t share the same DNA with your brothers.
Tihihihihi…:smiley:

Most likely Akuku danger alitembea Bungoma during the 1980s :smiley:

12 Likes

Piga tattoo ya hairline hapo nobody will know hehe.
inaitwa micro scalp pigmentation.

Abstain from momos for one month nywele itarudi. Mama Klichy amekuendea kwa mganga

Sketch ya Heathrow airport ama iwe hoya @uwesmake

Ahsante, for loving your mum .@uwesmake

Brings to mind that old song by Swabri Mohammed: Who Is Laughing Now?

You been busy calling full haired heads like me old geezers. Now who has just applied to join the Open Minded Club?

And you will need more than ya so called young age to kamua anythingin the milky way.

Then you say you care not. And here you are asking about genetics quoting a long line of full haired heads in ya family. Yeah,you do not care. Self image imepigwa grenade na saitan.

And you know what? That airport will be visible even if you shave ya head bald. Your scalp becomes shiny kama umepaka arimis… You should apply to KAA for landing rights plus ya chairman @introvert ni aje?

Ha!!! Lakini sikucheki :D:D:D:D:D:D

You are likely to d… within a period shorter than the 32/23 yrs you’ve lived…

He is not his father’s son. Don’t console the guy please daktari, tell him like it is.

Are your"siblings “quadrijointed”? If not, iko QUESTION!