What harsh truth do you have for the opposite sex?

I’ll go first.
Ladies, especially the attractive ones need to understand that most men treat you well coz they’d like to bang you sooner or later, there’s no such thing as a guy who just wants to treat you well, buy you things and take you places for free. You’ll understand this later in life once your looks and subsequent “bangability” decline.

When coming,to a mans house, u should know that you’re not coming for choir practice…

seen

My penis is big.

A good woman will never keep up with mediocrity; at least in the long run.

Hehe, Pinkies are under siege.
Its not 1985.
The internet changed everything.

Waambiwe, all kids said to be mine lazima paternity test. Sio ati hatutrust, ni vile tu, kuekelewa mimba ni mbaya sana ata kama ni 3rd Born. SASA Huyu jamaa anaitwa Tiger woods ameambiwa 137 Paternity test afanye, I cannot Imagine fathering all those . https://worldnewsdailyreport.com/court-orders-tiger-woods-to-take-137-paternity-tests/

Nice guys are not necessarily uninterested in banging you. They just prefer the longer more ‘humane’ road.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D Fake news

wewe cheka tu:D

hiyo news ya Tiger woods ni fake news

:D:D:D…reminds me of “I can’t sleep with my best friend” and at the same time “I want my husband to be my best friend”. The fcuk?!!

am liking the way paternity test is becoming a thing nowadays.ata mi naona nikifanya ju kuna vile junior wa mine anavuta makamasi na mimi sikuwa navuta ivo nikiwa class one

Men only truly love one woman. The rest of you are just cum boxes. In short a man fucks with his dick not heart.

Womens logic;

I am beautiful so id rather date a handsome guy who turns out to be jerk… try to change him by my love and pussy, I fail, get used dumped and heartbroken then I will go back to the cool nice dude who i turned down his proposal.

…small things count but size mattes[SIZE=7].[/SIZE]

and vice versa.

I agree, women don’t understand this though, and i don’t condone or promote infidelity, but, men can be intimate with other women who mean absolutely nothing to them, they’re just cum extractors to us, but most women on the other hand can’t separate emotions when it comes to sex, you have to like or even be in love with a dude in order to be intimate with them that’s why I feel a female cheating is worse than a man cheating.

So the issue of size doesn’t matter but game does, is just a consolation to the underprivileged boyshaod?

your penis is small cc: @Sogomba Sadamkale

a man just doest laugh at your jokes for free.