What if they all resign

What happens if today all the noisy and discontented tangatanga legislators together with their uncle Machos decide to resign from Jubilee and their seats in protest for what they term as mistreatment and harassment from the deepstate. Would we go for a snap election? If so then why cunt the legislators both elected and nominated just resign and force an early election, besides they have the numbers to get re-elected via the hurrubaro movement.

They’d rather die than resign cunt happen

Too selfish. They need their salaries. Not all of them will be re elected.

Think like Tinga… Eat it from inside until it collapses.

Some of them are in that tangatanga just for the envelope!Politians Ni Kama saitan!

Uncertainty they can’t risk juu hawako sure if they will reelected. The only one who are sure will be re-elected are Ruto stooge.

Mooses Kuria is building a flat hapo roysambu and its half way done and he cant resign before its complete. The friday envelop from hustler really helps him buy cement ya following week.

No they should not resign. Sacking them garners more sympathy votes. Own goal. We are told Uhuru is the boss ama CEO but Kenya is not his personal property. Akwende Brookside and fire people there all day long. If there is anyone that should resign or be impeached it is him.

They never will…they do not have the balls

sio kama …ni mashetani

Hata huko Randan the conservative party or labour party would never accommodate moles and mutiny within their ranks. You either tow the party line or you go. Mark Spencer’s job huko UK parliament as the chief whip of the ruling party is to push for the agenda of the conservative party leadership in this case BOJO. Spencer akianza kutangatatanga anarushwa inje. Spencer cant star telling BoJo akwende “gatundu” or that brexit is unpopular.

Bossman, apples and oranges come to mind. Different brand of politics, totally. You cannot compare Kenyan politics with anywhere in the west. I see folk saying here that Obama campaigned for Hilary on his way out and Uhuru should campaign for a successor too. I mean how daft is this?
There is serious unrest in Kenya and it should not be ignored. All was well until Jubilee and NASA came together. Opposition should not be in gava ama?
I am a die hard Labour supporter. We lost vizuri because our Leader is not strong enough tukaenda zetu kupiga kelele huko nje. The toff conservatives have the power but tides will turn again. Will WSR be allowed to vie peacefully? hmmmmmmm…
Meanwhile Uhuru akwende Gatundu next year. Twi hamwe?

No one is firing the other. It’s about resigning from the dictators party and seeking fresh mandate if they think they are as popular as they make the foolish masses believe. A coward will always hide in masses, a real man/woman stands out from the crowd.

Unasema nini ndugu yangu?

Maloans zao zitalipwa na nani…these fools cant resign even if guns were put on their heads:D:D

It is a party they helped form. They belong. We are back to the Moi era. Squeak and you are out. Simple. You know I am dumb right?..pls tell me why the ruling party dines with the opposition party…
What is happening now is how NASA is run. Your word is my command bullshit and that kind’a thing. Ngonjeeni huyo baba achukue power…mtakipata jameni.

niaje ghassia

So you are saying that the UK chief whip should tow the party line but in kenya the whip should be free to undermine and embarrass the party leadership. In the US you want a former president to campaign for his successors but for kenya you want the retired president to be locked in gatundu and cease all political activity? Kwani Kenyans are subhumans to be treated to different standards of the western democracy?

Poa sana Bwana DFBHBLHKM :D:D:D

I am not going to help you ruin this thread with diaspora non diaspora mamboz. Tiresome. You injected this angle not me. But I gorra tell you that Obama campaigning for Hilary was in keeping it in the house. Ditto his campaigning for Biden. That is what happens here too. You are in the conservative party or if you disagree occupy the opposition benches.
But what we have in Kenya currently is the President and the Jubilee Party leader is in the opposition too. Ever heard of such madness? v confusing. Besides Conservative party members disagree with BoJo’s high handedness too and especially now juu ya COVID. They are not thrown out. Mtu aseme chenye anataka kusema.
This is how Uhuru/Jubilee was before Jakuon came along.