What Is A Parent To Do When Kids Flop Expectations?

[MEDIA=facebook]id=10157541201637955;type=video;user=Nyagobei[/MEDIA]

Joji hapendi ujinga.

Watoto wapigwe!!

Haki ya mama no one will hit any of my boys like that. That is child abuse. So where was he when it was all going horribly wrong over the years…shindwe shetani mshienzi. Prolly in sabina joy?..it had to be a jeng talking about the reputation!!
I need to unwatch this because Mangele I think this is you…;)Parenting in 1900…and the woman sitting there and not stopping it…shindwe…
A whole Mdaddy in skinny jeans…scripted also comes to mind…

:D:D:D:D:D Tribal Profiling Alert… :D:D:D Wewe…?!

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D ni wewe mschew. You profile kyuks all the time. This is an own goal…Mangele ebu tell me why I see a baby sitting hapo happily…
This is a normal scene in your household…baby is not crying…hii huepuki.:mad:

:D:D:D:D:D parenting is no joke, I feel the dads anger esp knowing ur kid is not an idiot just a joker !

That’s satafrika

@Finest wine

[ATTACH=full]298753[/ATTACH]

Ati nini? Hauko serious mami… hapa hakuna kichapo. Huyo mama mtoto ndio ako na upuzi! Anafaa apewe bare next. Never interrupt a discipline session not unless mtu amepass out. Umeona hiyo report form? Si ati ameanguka, ni kuskyve units after mzazi amelipa 2 mirrions… hizi ni zile entitled brats za Kileleshwa. I hate their guts!!! I had a few of these interns at my place, mijinga sana. No work ethic! Asipokuwa corrected ata turn out kuwa a drug abusing 40 yr old cheers baba anaishi kwa mamake. Ndio naona sasa, it takes a man to raise one. Slap mbili unasema leave my baby, nyinyi!!!

Hes not even Kenyan. Why are you saying it had to be a jeng. Stop being ignorant.

The fact that his wife recorded and released that video means she’s going to be enabling that boy. Some things should be in house. Dirty laundry shouldn’t be aired.

The father was right in that this kid doesn’t realize the seriousness of the situation. It’s going to be a mark on his reputation. If you see the report form you can see the kid didnt even show up for 2 or 3 subjects. He was going to a luxurious school every day and wasn’t bothered to show up or learn anything. Only thing he was good at was music and biology. Maybe that’s where his interests lie. I was telling my cousin huyo with those two strengths atakuwa diamond. Making music na kumangana kibiology.

Pull him out of the school and take him somewhere cheaper. If you still have extra money get a tutor for him once he starts putting in effort. Let him concentrate on what he’s good at. The mother will take the primary role on his education and making sure he’s on course. And he might put in effort for her to prove his dad wrong. He’ll have to look in on what his son is doing more and stay on him so that he’s not jumping on him when it’s too late.

Hahahahahahahahaha

Dude, Mangele and I know each other from way back. That was for him. Pole if you got offended.

I kinda hated how the woman just sat there videoing it…and posting it online else how would we see it? I think I was projecting my own inner feelings kidogo. For I know my boys will get a kichapo soon and I won’t do nada about it. That is for sure. But I hope we will have agreed on other modes of punishment by then. Sigh.

Million dollar question is…did he start attending school after that beating? did he take learning seriously?

[ATTACH=full]298785[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]298786[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]298787[/ATTACH]

Its something that’s come out recently. But with the Corona thing it may be slightly old but not too old.
I doubt the husband has been beating the kid like that historically otherwise he’d not even dare skip tests. And if he was constantly abusive she’d dare interrupt. I think the wife somehow has made those kids soft. And he somehow has neglected them as well.

It looks like he beat him out of anger and that in my eyes defeats the purpose. And this school…if he had been missing lessons for quite sometime why did they not bring it to the parents’ attention soon enough?he is lucky they are not here in Londre.
A child is not in school by 12 lazima upate phonecall if you have not called to say he is not well. Also you walk around with a school going child on a normal school day and you bump into the police doing their beats, they have a right to question you. Worse the neighbours report you if they notice that child has not been going to school…
Even worse the child has a right to report you for such a beating.

In short that video is half baked. They should have shown us how the dad had tried to get answers from him before raining those slaps on him.

Hiyo if I ever came home with grades like that I’d expect to be beaten for being so negligent or for not even trying while so much money is being poured into my education. This reminds me of high school where we used to make fun of certain people that their grades total are lower than their class position. Wanaenda nyumbani and light that their total is their class position and the grade is their total lol.

Huyo mzazi alisikia uchungu and I don’t think the child or the mother expected his reaction. The only thing I’ll say is some parents throw kids into expensive schools and then wipe their hands clean of it. Expecting them to solve everything. Like my cousin who’s parents were docs in London. His birth mom a doctor had remarried a doctor. He was here in Kenya staying with us attending St Andrew’s Turi. Which has this fees structure

https://www.standrewsturi.com/admissions/fees/

Gets up to 800k per term. It’s like walimtupa tu. He was very hyper but had a good heart.

I agree with you. The idiot boy was even dressed like a playa…Must have been chasing skirts instead of books…then getting Ds and Fs :frowning:

Mamas boy. Both Shud pack up and leave if it’s my house.

@Finest wine, Jengs are vindicated as honorable people, eat your heart out… :D:D:D

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D sisemi kitu…

A joker most likely in the footsteps of either parent. That part of the tale is missing