What is OSCAR SUDI doing in CONGO ?

[U][B]stolen from this guy’s tweet[/B][/U]

[ATTACH=full]250327[/ATTACH]

Oscar Sudi was sent to Congo by Arap Mashamba to go lease 100,000HA to grow Maize. Alafu u telling Kale to grow Avocado. Artificial shortage was 2 b created by the help of Kiunjiri n Maize could have arrived here via Dar Port #MwiziNiMwizi

[ATTACH=full]250326[/ATTACH]

Why would anyone support this guy when he’s literally destroying them , Na bado unapande mkalenjin supporting ruto when he’s robbed you of your livelihood

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ljR5uovNiZE:18

[SIZE=6]Youtube Link …[/SIZE]

U are naive guys. you trust the media alot. That is why you are in for a rude shock, when Uhuru and Raila will be handing over power to Ruto.

I was just about to post that in another thread.
That will happen, and it will be quite a spectacle.

Porojo …

[ATTACH=full]250332[/ATTACH]

This ’ Ruto’s maize farm thing ’ haiko in the news , i wonder why ? …alafu What would Raila gain if ruto is made prezo , your arguement doesn’t make sense !

Apparently KIMOSOP , one of the KVDA thieves , was actually in CONGO before going to Tanzania , I don’t want to connect Ruto’s 100,000 HA Maize farm and these Kimwarer thieves but , come on ?

Pia wewe unaropokwa. Kwani Ruto ndiye mwizi pekee? Governor , mcas, mp ndio Shifa kubwa. Na wewe ni kuropikwa Ruto 34/7 Umechange title Mara Saba.

RUTO is actually the best leader for this country . but he is a corrupt & selfish crook kama ule jamaa machiavelli… We should never give MACHIAVELLIANS any power ! …ask russia about LENIN !

Wanaenda kuosha pesa Congo.

a few months ago we said the same of Raila.

It does not have to make sense. Politics is dynamic. What you see today is a result of night meetings which happened days ago. You don’t know todays night meeting is about what. A few months ago you were all here yelling Raila to Bondo, god of Enugu to Bondo. Jimmy wanjigi is a fool he is finished…
Politics is about interests and they are protected at whatever cost. If Ruto proves himself the right man to protect those interests he will be president.

Nyinyi mnaongea kuhusu mahindi rift valley na congo, you think people fight for power to protect maize farmers? No one is interested in your problems at rift valley or central.

@sani = Sudi

The level of Compulsive-Obssesive Disorder by the handchieth minions on the person of WSR is just sickening!

[ATTACH=full]250361[/ATTACH]