What is Prof. Mutahi Ngunyi saying.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y44KPwzf53k

Anasema Uhuru anashinda akipewa wedgie na Rao and he needs to man up because this is politics. The Mr.nice guy persona is not favorable at the moment; and the same persona has made it possible for Rao to bully everyone.

The signs are obvious. Guok jakom is upto no good.

Someone recommend me a good laptop for video editing and can do large media projects. @syndicate @Deorro

Uhuru kwani alipoteza genes za babake? Huyu jamaa amezidi sasa

ICC, that court gave Uhuru and Ruto some chills.

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/sunday-advice-to-uhuru.57695/

Niliweka hii thread nikatusiwa na wasioelewa.Uhuru usingizi amelala ataamshwa akitolewa state house.

go for mobile workstations or Gaming laptops.
Most important components will have to be Ram(16gb min), ssd storage and GPU which has to be dedicated
GPU endea zile ziko na Nvidia 1050 min but 1060+ can be used for VR, all depends on your budget.

I like Dell inspiron 15 7000 series and Lenovo’s Legion lineup and it’s Thinkpad workstation lineup

True, they tread carefully

Uhuru needs to man up like Museveni, lock up the old bastard, be ruthless on any violence that erupts, clearly ruthlessness is the only language this old man and his supporters understand.

Thanks so much

Uhuru has always been Mr Nice Guy, occasionally the mzee’s genes come roaring like in 2013 when he chastised shebesh na sonko mpaka wakajikunja kama watoto mbele ya headmaster or the “Kai ICC ni kwa nyokwa moment”:smiley:
I think he should attack the guy’s lieutenants quietly, hawa watu wanamadeni, get the banks to start recalling those loans na wajaze kesi kortini:D:D

Please edit your title. [SIZE=6]Professor[/SIZE]? When did this guy become one? The charlatan. :eek::confused:o_O:(

You are right he cannot be a professor unless that is confirmed by Raila.

You’re an idiot. Do you know what it takes to attain that title? Where is his published work, research in academia and also acknowleged by his peers? Where is his Phd thesis for scrutiny? What was it based on? Not everything revolves around Uhuru and Raila. Meffi.

Swine nugu obambla mgongo wazi,unafikiri hapa ni supreme court?it is incumbent upon you to prove that he is not a professor.

Fuck you niggah. No time for imbeciles like you. Rudi Nairobi Aviation. You don’t know what you’re talking about. Have you even stepped in a university hallway to comprehend this? Don’t brook fools like you. Keep it moving.

The biggest mistake Uhuru can do is to engage in an exchange of words with jakuon. When he refused to attend the presidential debate people were all over claiming he had lost votes but it was the best decision he ever made. Uhurutto already know what jakuon is up to. Instead of wasting time engaging him in a mouthy combart they should be preparing to beat jakuon in his own end game.
Elections is a game of numbers.
War is a game of numbers.
Peace is a game of numbers.

I went to university when universities were institutions of academic and intellectual excellence.Hallways mean nothing to me,to me you come as an educated fool and no amount schooling will wash away your congenital ignorance.

Mafaka. With your reasoning, trust me. No wonder Kenya is stuck in a rut. Go sell some “trix” boy. Some of graced the hallways of Crimson if you know what that means fool.