What is that thing you own that is very important to you

I am watching some youtube videos and it seems like what the Blacks value most is shoes. The black rappers. Ama mwanaume ni kiatu

Gas

Haahha a roof over my head… Weeh homelessness was me 3 yrs ago

My birrions in the bank

You’ll poor or something.How can gas be the most valuable thing to you?

Good health & a sharp brain…

My Mjul,… without it there is no reason to live.

in kenya?

myself and my family.

Not material possesions naah. My kids, my hubby, my sistas/mum, wider family and my health. But above all the capability to go and earn a coin or 2.
I also appreciate a few of my bossom buddies mostly male.

But all reasons to LEAVE and rest six feet under?

My family

An inflight travel amenity pack from KLM (unused till now) i was given by a neighbour back in 96,I was so mersmerised by how sophisticated i felt holding it and made it a mission to travel around and get the packs as well.

you bought them ama they are on hire? umeulizwa “thing that you own…” not people

155 IQ value
Am sharp and extremely intelligent

my huduma number …

tangible stuff aiseh ,uko sure uko na hio IQ ? coz saa hii inatoshana around your body heat

:meffi::meffi:

Pole hauijui ni nini.Inakuaga na toothbrush,cologne,ka mafuta na wet wipes.ghaseer:D:D:D

Umekula high IQ sweep na hata hakielewi…shenji kabisa.