What is the cause of Singo Matha Explosion?

I have just come to realize that there are too many single mothers nowadays and the rate is increasing with the younger generation… What is the cause of this? Yaani every girl you converse with is a singo matha! Those born in the 80s and 90s… This should now be declared a National Disaster! I am a lifetime student of sociology and psychology and will benefit from the cause of this new phenomenon.

modern women are not submissive, ni wabishi, wavivu na wajeuri so most men can’t tolerate them.

I had to source my third wife from Uganda ingawa nilimkataza upuzi ya kupiga magoti while greeting & serving me.

Loose morals and bad attitude.

It takes a lot of societal effort to create cultures which will in turn lead to strong families. We’re getting more individualistic so that’s not happening anytime soon.

When missionaries like Ludwig Krapf set foot in this country, apart from spreading the word their other aim was to assimilate us from our “backward” cultures like polygamy.

Almost all causes of single mother crisis can be directly or indirectly traced back to the end of polygamy. What may have slowed down this crisis was the AIDS scare of '85-2010, but it was inevitable.

When people are left alone its just natural that a small percentage of men will be breeding with most women. Mix that with Karura forest gang, men who aren’t capable of supporting families and careless women and we’re here.

Granted, polygamy is a shitty practice that’s not teneble in this day and age. But the next phase of this issue will have to involve the government.

Already Hasla wants to peg your ID, to your KRA pin, to your mobile money and bank accounts. Let ALL men be mandated by law to take care of their children. Then we won’t have as many single moms.

Third wife :D:D:D:D

That doesen’t solve anything just more men paying child support but it wont lower single motherthood

How is polygamy backward?

A good number of these single mothers were married, but getting a regular salary/income led them to be kichwa ngumu wanting out than submit to a man, when they realize the folly its too late.

15 year old kids getting kids. This is becoming a problem across the nation.

[SIZE=4]UPUMBAVU!!! How does someone get pregnant “accidentally” in this day and age? UUUUUSHENZI!!![/SIZE]

Boychild can only spend fixed price per day but pipi anadai maisha ya 1k per day

That has been happening for a long time. The ones I am referring to got their kids after 18…

Wachana na story za jaba boss please.

The fish starts rotting from the head. The dysfunction and rot in the families can only be fixed from the head, the men.

Polygamy exists but it is a many to many relationship nowadays… More than two men to a woman and more than two women for the man…

Unataka uambiwe walidinywa…walidinyana au unataka demonstration juu hii swali yako obvious sijui unatakaje.

Did you understand my concern? Kudinyana is not the issue… the issue is why there are so many unmarried young mothers nowadays?

Eroding the culture of having families. Hapo ndio kuna shida, plus tough economic times.

Polyandry will never solve such issues

Polygamy is not really backward, it’s wazungu who called it backward.

It’s just not tenable in this day and age and therefore can’t solve single mother crisis.

Hizi vitu zote can be summarised by the careless women bit who make like 70% of single mothers…watu sikuhizi are just plainly stupid how can you have raw sex and expect not to get pregnant…alafu after getting pregnant sasa hapo ndio karura gang huingilia watu wanatoroka and the cycle repeats