What is your perception of Ugandan Girls? Walevi wako /Wapi? Thailand Tourist Guide

Wanasemanga Kenya is a leading tea producer worldwide but the men specifically have demonstrated a much stronger thirst for beer relative to tea. Ladies where are you? ? Ile IPAD ulitaka…vaa lingerie and bring your man a bottle of bear for breakfast , first thing in the morning Sunday before church. He will get for you anything you want hahaha. Kuna walevi wa beer na wa liquor, usually liquor to vijana, and beer to wazee wa kazi, petroli ya youthfulnes s ikianza kulemewa kupambana na liquor.
If you are an alcoholic wa liquor, never go spend a month in Thailand; you might simply never make your way out. Kazi na shughuli protect you normally, sasa pea kama iko timamu, na hakuna ofisi ya kwenda…kunathoka. Walevi wa liquor, how many of you see mashetani when you cut off the drinking? Mimi nilikuwa Thailand na wrestle na ma ghost na wagoroki.
Ugandan ladies so what is your verdict? How do you perceive them? Nice, respetful,…that’s what I thought until Iwent to Bangkok last year!!! Ati mlifikiria girlie girlies wa Ki KStreet ni aggressive. Ugandans put all of those to shame!!It was a good life. They had about 4 or 5 squadrons in the area I liked going on Sukhumvit., and they were rivals and enemies. So I exploited tthose schisms excellently. I sat with a different group daily, and at the end of week, If you got stamina and don’g get too plastered; both difficult feats to achieve in Bangkok, you can easily run through 16 of them in a week.
My favorite was an “AFRICAN Bar” on Sukhumvit Soi 3(For those who are familiar with the area, Soi 4, famously known as “Nana Plaza” is right the other side of the road.
They used to have normal bars and clubs open till 2 or 3, and various street ones that went up to about 5 or 6AM, and for those wiht endurance, you then go to the Africcan Club. Theoretically you can keep yourself plastered 24 hours of the day…but they kinda messed it up end of last year, after the King died, and cloed a bunch of street bars. In the African Club, I used to call it FIGHT CLUB. The dancefloor was the ring for daily morning fights between rival factions of Ugandan ladies!..and they fought daily.
The Uganda girls were so crazy that some ladies might be fighting over you and you have never even spoken to them!They have healthy libidos…sneaky little horny girls.

Thailand is so crazy you can do a bunch of stuff and forget it all. One weekend, I was in a daze or I don’ tknow what, I remembered dealing with about 4 gruops of girls or so over the weekend, and somehow they are in the apartment you do stuff then another time anaother group, and sometimes you don’t even have any recollection of having had sex when almost all those groups had 2 you fucked at the same time A certain lady said I had fucked her on 5 different occasions and I got no clue, I simply could not remember any of it…as you stay in Bangkok for long, you eat less and drink more…stuff becomes blurry…!..So maybe now it will make sense why I got nothing out of the class that took me there. Anyway just wantd to mention about the Ugandan girls when I remembered about them.

Kenyan HOOKERS got NOTHING on Uganda ones…those ladie are badass!!!
So if you were thinking of honeymoon getaways, or rather, divorce get aways…Bangkok i s always open!

So here w come Bangkok Phuket and Pattaya…!!!

swali tu

Tranny kama Corazon kwamboka ntapata street gani huko ? na prevalence ya mchele iko aje ?

First things first. Are you talking about Thailand or Uganda? Or you are drunk?

Sema boss. Trannys wako at all the busy town areas, and I can speak for sukhumvit that roughly 1 out of 4 or so was playing the opposite side ma ladyboy. Unajua wazimu ni gani hapo? The Tranny’s are prettier than most of the ladies!! Lakini wengine wamezidi…unaona watu wako 6’4" those are very tall people and especially for Asians, halafu ni shemale, probably about 100KG broad shoulders and all lakini amavaa wig na miniskirt!! hahaha…Mchele…from the Thai girls etc. its not as bad as Nairobi, Nairobi mbaya!! but one thing to really be careful are the Nigerian men…I think they are drug dealers for the better part. Kama haukuwa umeamini hiyo place ni wazimu, siku moja niliamka home na dem fulani ako kwa kitanda sijui alitoka wapi. Anyway Ukienda Bangkok Itisha Sukhumvit uende Soi 4 Nana Plaza/Soi Cowboy…

Yaani you can’t follow the story? Its in plain english

dem ama tranny omwami ?

Mdem. I think alikuwa …either latin American or some mystery location in Europe,…exotic but not quite the textbook caucasian… But the Trannys are there in big numbers…if you are there for the first time it might be surprising,but after consuming enough bottles of booze and sampling the various flavors on display inaanza tu kufeel as normal as kuwa pale Kencom ama Ambassadeur mtu akingoja mat…Thailand is best visited if you have more than one week…if not …hautafikia the sweet spot of relaxing and not caring about a damn thing…and for a man in his 20s it can be something else…they still have some residual strength and cardio from eating murram in high school few years earlier…
Many people are puzzled by the “Tranny Appeal” but the explanation is very simple…apart from holding forks and knives, or for the luhya man using the V-UNDERNEATH the Elbow to create a crater on the half a kilo handful of obusuma to fit a whole chicken thigh…and with precision mastication to the tune of 5 reps and its half digested already! then only one other activity remains to be explained away…where mens’ forearms are concerned…
OK anyway…if you step out of the box into another frame of reference…men are fascinated by their junk…then the fact that most women take a degree of tuning to be able to synchronize her activities with the many dirty ones that pollute the mens minds…there is a confluence of factors that makes the Tranny appealing to some…femininity of a woman, an extra piece of junk to admire, and a libido that stays lock in step with his own. …Good luck reading my stuff and deciphering…that up there is the best summary of it…thats the psychology. It is not the “male” aspect which the Tranny got biologically but the female aspect that they try to tap into and access their own crazy fantasiez about their junk…and symmetrical libido of course!
Let me give you an example of the bad manners of some ladies. Ok so in KuwaitI met this one Kenyan lady, smashed her on the same day but we never did it again…you know why? She was trying to create a convoluted variation of booty call with benefits…and since I enjoyed drinking more than I did sex at that juncture I was not inconvenienced so I smiled through the whole drama…so booze is not sold on the shelves in Kuwait, but places like US embassy etc yes, but you gotta be affiliated, or plan B—The thriving black market…we watched a lot of Mama G on Nollywood…geez that lady got me watching that stuff Ovoko!!!

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D ongeza hekaya omwami .

ill introduce you to a girl called @Miss Finest Wine .

Interesting, I am starting to believe that you might have actually done most of these things that you write about.

You are being very economical with information. :rolleyes:. For starters, thailand especially pattaya is quite cheap. Its considered the only country in the world to be quite serious with sex tourism. They take care of the sex workers. They make sure they are tested and those found positive for S.T.Is are treated or taken from the streets. And why would you forget to mention the scale of Nana plaza. Simply, its the size of k.i.c.c with only clubs inside! Strip clubs, normal clubs, gay clubs for kina @sludgist and even tranny clubs for @uwesmakende :D:D. The trannies are hyper aggressive, one way to spot them and really beautiful. Its unfortunate that the most beautiful woman there is a man. :eek::eek::eek::eek::D:D:D:D. Ofcourse it will be a shocker on the first day. I wanted to have the tranny experience first hand so on the third day I mastered enough courage to ask a tranny and a lady to accompany me… :eek::eek::eek:;):).
So that I see one fuck the other. It was enlightening i would say. It was my first time to see a man with boobs. I parted with quite an amount though. My nigga whom we were with was from China. He works there. So when it was time to leave, he refused to wanting to stay a little longer. He left two weeks after I did. Alikuwa anasema atumiwe pesa tu. Anyway, you brought such memories of Pattaya and yes I would go there again.

Ugandans bel yao ni rahisi, once had one huko budalangi for 100 bob

Jinga ii tombwa na @junkie utulie

Mimi nko na mzoga momo saa ii[ATTACH=full]133671[/ATTACH]

Na unajipenda. Umejinunulia guiness kubwa na yeye anakunywa majI moto ya ndimu? Angalau ungesema awekewe kwa glass…Ngati sana.

[ATTACH=full]133673[/ATTACH]

Tulia ameitisha snapp…six pack imeendewa…huku ni mashinani sio Nai

Na kwanini anawekelea miguu kwa stool? Huyo anakaa mwenyeji. Lakini bora kunguru. Kunguru hakunaga bora…

Mimi mgeni lokeshen kwani huelewi??..tena ni mashinani tuko na io kunguru na barmaid pekee

wagwan… iyo picha iko yuu sana… but kwani wewe ni gay juu unaeka photo ya dem na wewe ni maviazi mbili tu uko nayo kama wanaume wengine

:DI am off the shelves. Why did you not introduce me when I was looking/shopping around? Instead you wanted the vitus for yourself na bado uko na my Sista kwa hao…

Na si Ushi-ushindwe. 'Ave a good long weekend. Usiuziwe sana na upeleke Bibi out. No oh no on second thoughts don’t. Hakuna mahali in the Coundray unaweze tembeza kiatu na mamomo wasitokzee…mpaka huku all the way in Randan uko na Bae. Wewe ni mnoma:):stuck_out_tongue:

ni hook up na huyo dem wangu wa london vile nampenda

We are coming to paint the City red this Dec. Hoping mtakua mmemaliza politics…I will surely introduce you.:D:D The one I would like you to meet ‘drowns’ in Remy Martin na ile ingine inaitwa ‘Kavoisie’ lakini najua umechapa weks kiasi, bonus ni nono. Ni momo zile unapenda si kama mimi.