What it means to be a man

Huyu mjamaa saying what I say here all the time here, no woman respects a man she’s supporting financially. She sees him as a child not a man. No amount of red pill training will change that. Theres this woman I used to work with ,she was doing everything financially for the kids, then the husband would still show up at work to ask her for money ,which sometimes she’d borrow. After a few years of this. She started going out with the boss. And you could just see her transform, glowing, happy. She was with a real man who could take care of her and rather die than take her money.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k1yngY7FfZM:2

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FJv3EovQhBE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BFMAG-yuV-o:5

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=djsVcRvSPNg:206

You, who constantly suffocates us with all your sanctimonious vomit, are here today, applauding and justifying the acts of a woman who parted her thighs and let some man prod her with his penis - in exchange for money.

1.Women ride on the backs of men for their sustenance.
2. They have done so for millennia.
3. No one complains.

[SIZE=4]4.shutthefuckup[/SIZE]

Cognitive dissonance. Kujicontradict ndio zake.

:D:D:D:D leo umejaribu Sana nanii lakini you still fall short let me educate you men and women trade two things a woman gives you her sexuality is sex and children na wewe you give her your stability in physical economic social and psychogical needs that is how it works any one who falls short on his/ her end lazma hio relationship must fall your story the men failed on his end and that is why her hypergamy instincts kicked in and she left period

No one has ever contested nor doubted that the man’s role is to provide & protect.

Lakini siku hizi you find these women that have delegated their duties to their mboches and still want the same standard applied to them.

Take care of home. Nurture that home and this topic becomes a moot point.

Unless men figure out a way of having children without a woman’s help, men will never truly go their own way. We are genetically engineered to spread our seed and that’s why we aren’t as selective as women are (I’m not talking about whores here). If you want to truly liberate men, make them independent from women in reproduction issues. For now, women have us by the balls, whether you like it or not. They are the choosers, and you are the beggar. If you are doubting me, a woman will get pregnant any time because there is an abundance of “beggars”. For you, it may take some game to convince a woman to give you children.

Who died and gave those guys the right to lecture on manhood?

:D:D Nacheka tu kwa leo. One mans problem is not another mans problem. Opportunity mybe

You raise valid points lakini you forget one thing for women kids are a negotiating tool with men anakuzalia watoto ndio apate access to your resources and utility if she happens to fall pregnant to a peasant with no value to be gained by having his kids na yeye Hana capacity or interest in wanting a child at abort or apeleke mtoto children home or leave it somewhere for a stranger to pick it up

The sex doll is becoming more popular in Japan and the men are not interested in having children. Wait till they become self aware and the transition will be complete.

If you don’t have any baby mama, don’t get one. Trust me. You don’t want to know.

Tunawaitanga the Japanese herbivore man hao ndio ancestors wetu MGTOWS

Let me enlighten you on something only men who go Monk mode can avoid women bullshit but if you decide to interact with women and have kids lazma ulipe a price if you go the surrogacy route you pay the least price hapo kwa baby mama you pay slightly more na kwa husband mode you pay the ultimate price swali sasa Ni je wewe utachukua ipi

I saw in some Nordic countries that women order sperm from banks ,its home delivered, some women have never dealt with men in those countries.

Like I told you, if you are so market economy driven follow my 3 point dewomanisation processes for men feed up with women. Not become enslaved by delusional and impractical cult leaders. How I see it there is no trade , its a team effort. If a man wants his genes to continue he must cooperate with a woman and vice versa. You are not giving your stability to anyone because you have none. In a few decades you will die like every single humanbeing on earth. You are not this unicorn who is legendary and about to get extinct, you are one of seven billion humanbeings on earth. If tonight God forbid you die in your sleep, your legacy,your so called stability that you were busy with holding are gone as are your genes that you never saw the need to propagate because well you thought you could be a Peter Pan. Do not think of yourself more highly than you should oh vain mortal. For tomorrow you crock and the world will go on without missing a beat, you are just a bleep in the universe. Dont get it twisted. Deception works best with delusions of grandeur. Isnt that what Satan told Eve in the garden. Eve you are god, why do things the way you found them being done, after all you are the new kid on the block , achana na hawa wazee wamekaliwa , wacha nikuchanue mrembo, God is afraid that you will become like Him, omniscient. Its called divide and rule. Where you appeal to the sense of superiority to divide people who would be untouchable as a team. Imperialists did it. There is nothing new under the sun. Same old storyline, different cast.

Its Christmas season so am becoming busier with every day . Last night there was a crazy jam till 10pm .Would like to debate more but nimewezwa na hawa watu walijukua my stability , after meeting all their physical economic and social and psychological needs am exhausted. Sijui nianzishe club yangu ya ATMs/ Chaffeurs/chefs going your own way ? Hii bater trade isnt working to my benefit, ama start taking visa only, ukimaliza shule, unaanza kunilipa kama HELB.

Men started hypergamy…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e3Nl_TCQXuw

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mEHk4qIMeeY

Nanii unapenda kujipiga chobo bure why I don’t know if I pay you 20 Bob and you give me a pen valued at 20 hio sio trade read briffaults law carefully na ndio utajua what trade am talking about women trade her pussy and womb to men for money and other stability it’s that simple if a woman sees no value to be gained she avoid you like the plague the same way a woman who can’t give you sex and a baby utamhepa Kama ebola that is the trade wacha denial that is why women fuck only highest status male she can get na akipata a higher status man than you she dumps you

Another lie men don’t do hypergamy we do sexual domination we fuck as many women as we can get so as to increase our genes / children and grow our genes pool that is why men are polygamous by nature hypergamy is finding the highest possible mate to get his children, for men it’s about many children but for women it’s about highest utility/resources she can get don’t confuse the two