What makes respectable citizens turn to looters and thieves?

Hii lorry ilianguka Bonje on sato and Kenyans had a field day looting, from private cars to buses and matatus everyone helped themselves.
That’s why i say 90% of ALL Kenyans are potential thieves. Some would rather dedicate all their energy to steal something worth less than 2k than save a life that is priceless.
Bonje is a black spot between Miritini and Mazeras

even elected leaders are looting public coffers…

Msee wa nduthi najua alibeba zote. :smiley:

99% have the thief genes in them.
i aint in that 1%

Ilikuwa shehena ya vikombe za kauro. Nyingi zilibebwa Na madereva wa actros.

ati vikombe za nini?

He he…sio plastic sio chuma. Ile inavunjikaga ukiangusha.

:confused: au melamine :smiley:

ungesema tu melamine kaka ningelewaa kitambo

Nilikuwa nataka kusema hivyo nikaogopa grammar nazis. Watadhani Ni skin.

They feel good about getting one over the system. When you’re continuously the loser, you take any chance to feel like the winner. It’s a big fuck you to the “Man”.
In other news, the price of cups in Bonje has hit rock bottom. “We can’t give them away,” residents complained, urging the government to intervene and stabilise prices

Most of those who shout loudest about corruption do so when they are nowhere near anything to eat. Put them on the gravy train and you be shocked at the transformation.

Za wageni.

kauro is what we commonly call China- cups, saucers, plates, dishes…

Melanine au melamine?

NOOO. NOT MELAMINE. KAURO,A CHEAPER VERSION OF CHINA…

ebu jigotee hapo umefikiria sana

Okoa mali

Its a natural human adaptation. People do things as a group and all they need is a leader. It is instinctive and you have to be probably among the few with intelligence higher than the majority to avoid it. It is also the genetic adaptation behind revolutions, lynching, fashion, cooperation in building human society, etc.

Melamine is different from China aka Kaurú.

Melamine is made from bones, while China is made from clay.